Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of January 2019. All instructor office hours end the week of finals.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Phone Email
Christine Renaudin
French
Tuesday/Thursdays 1:00-2:00 pm Carson 14A (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski
French (website)
Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 
Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.,Thursdays, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Carson 26 (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder
Spanish (A-E)
  Carson 24 (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Emily Clark
Spanish (A-Be, F-I)

Mon/Wed/Fri 9:00-9:50 a.m., Tuesdays 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Carson 31 (707) 664-2436 emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi
Spanish (Bi-D, J-O)

Tuesdays 1:00-2:30 p.m. Thursdays 12:00-1:30 p.m.

Carson 13 (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train
Spanish (D-E, P-Z)
Tuesdays 5:00-6:00 p.m., Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. Carson 27 (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel
German
Mondays 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 p.m. Carson 32 (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Email
Damaris Caro Tuesdays/Thursdays 7:00-7:30 p.m. Carson 12 caro@sonoma.edu
Elizabeth Crane

Tuesdays/Thursdays 12:30-1:00 p.m.

Carson 12 elizabeth.crane@sonoma.edu
       
Olivier Marteau

Tuesdays/Thursdays 5:00-5:50 p.m.

Carson 12 marteau@sonoma.edu
Alejandra Martin Tuesdays 4:00-4:50 p.m. Carson 11 alejandra.martin@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Mondays 12:00-1:00 p.m. Carson 10A nardine@sonoma.edu
Noelina Gomez Mondays 10:00-11:00 a.m. Carson 11 gomezno@sonoma.edu
Vivian Grijalva Tuesdays/Thursdays 12:00-12:30 p.m. Carson 11 grijalvv@sonoma.edu
Carmen Ponce Tuesdays/Thursdays 7:00-7:30 p.m. Carson 11 ponceca@sonoma.edu