Graduate Programs & Advisors, Spring 2019


Program Coordinator Email Phone
Biology Dr. Derek Girman derek.girman@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3055
Business Administration (MBA) Christine Pinella
(Informational contact)
pinella@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3501
Computer & Engineering Science Dr. Farid Farahmand farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3491
Counseling Dr. Julie Shulman shulmanj@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3395
Cultural Resources Management (CRM) Dr. Laura Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2722
Education Dr. Karen Grady karen.grady@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3328
English Stefan Kiesbye kiesbye@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2403
Film Studies Dr. Ajay Gehlawat gehlawat@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3178
History Dr. Stephen Bittner bittner@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2447
Interdisciplinary Studies (ITDS) Graduate Studies Office
(informational contact)
graduate.studies@sonoma.edu (707) 664-4286
Nursing Dr. Mary Ellen Wilkosz mary.wilkosz@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2276
Organization Development      
Psychology (Depth Psychology) Dr. Laurel McCabe laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2130
Public Administration (MPA) Dr. Emily Ray emily.ray@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2731
Spanish Dr. Parissa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4268