Graduate Programs & Advisors, Spring 2017


Program Coordinator Email Phone
Biology Dr. Derek Girman derek.girman@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3055
Business Administration (MBA) Christine Pinella
(Informational contact)
pinella@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3501
Computer & Engineering Science Dr. Farid Farahmand farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3491
Counseling Dr. Adam Hill adam.hill@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2340
Cultural Resources Management (CRM) Dr. Laura Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2722
Education Dr. Karen Grady karen.grady@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3328
English Stefan Kiesbye kiesbye@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2403
Film Studies
(Pending approval for Falll 2017 implementation)
Dr. Ajay Gehlawat gehlawat@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3178
History Dr. Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2424
Interdisciplinary Studies (ITDS) David Hartranft
(informational contact)
david.hartranft@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2237
Kinesiology Dr. Bulent Sokmen sokmen@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2789
Nursing Dr. Mary Ellen Wilkosz mary.wilkosz@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2276
Organization Development      
Psychology (Depth Psychology) Dr. Laurel McCabe laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2130
Public Administration (MPA) Dr. Emily Ray emily.ray@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2731
Spanish Dr. Jeffrey Reeder jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu (707) 664-4268