Information Technology Advisory Group (ITAG)

This ad-hoc group has been formed by the Provost in response to the IT assessment that occurred on the campus late fall 2017.


The purpose of the group is to provide an advisory governance structure to help IT align more effectively with campus priorities. The group is advisory to the interim CIO, Doug Berman, who also attends meetings and is part of the group. 


The advisory group membership is as follows:

Provost and Chair:

Lisa Vollendorf

Interim CIO:

Doug Berman

AVP Designees from Each Division:

David Crozier, AVP for Financial Services, Administration & Finance
Ian Hannah, AVP for Advancement Operations, University Advancement
Stacy Heldman-Holguin, Interim AVP for Student Life, Student Affairs
Elias Lopez, AVP for Academic Resources, Academic Affairs

Faculty Member:

Sandra Ayala, Associate Professor, School of Education

Student Representative:

Paige McIntosh, School of Business & Economics


The group will be meeting every 1-2 weeks on Fridays from 2p-3p.