Campus Planning Committee

Membership 2015-2016

Dr. Ruben Armiñana
President and Committee Chair
Dr. Andrew Rogerson
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affirs, Chief Academic Officer
Mr. Laurence Furukawa-Schlereth
Vice President for Administration and Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Erik Greeny
Vice President, Development
Mr. Matthew Lopez-Phillips
Vice President for Student Affairs and Chief Student Affairs Officer
Dr. Nathan Johnson
Chief of Police and Executive Director for Enterprise Risk Management
Mr. Christopher Dinno
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning
Mr. Tyson Hill
Senior Director for Risk Management
Ms. Meaghan Smith
Principal University Planner, Chancellor's Office
Dr. Richard Senghas
Chair of the Faculty, Academic Senate
Dr. Carmen Works
Chair-elect, Academic Senate
Dr. Richard Campbell
Faculty Representative, Professor, Business and Economics
Dr. Scott Severson
Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Mr. Baron Marsh
Staff Representative
Mr. Russel De Jong
Student Representative, Associated Students
Mr. Brandon Mercer
President, Associated Students
Mr. Steve Kwok
Campus Consulting Architect
Mr. David Felte
Community Member, President of SSU Alumni Association

Appointed Consulting Members

Mr. Dan Condron
Vice President, University Affairs
Mr. Bill Fusco
Senior Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Ms. Carol Ingerman
Director of Campus Planning