Campus Planning and University Space Advisory Committee

Membership 2018-2019

Mr. Dana Twedell
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management and Committee Co-Chair
Mr. Elias Lopez
Associate Vice President, Academic Resources and Committee Co-Chair
Mr. Jacob Yarrow
Green Music Center Executive Director
Ms. Lee Krichmar
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Neil Markley
Sonoma State Enterprises Auxiliary Executive Director
Dr. Karen Schneider
Dean of the Library
Ms. Elizabeth Chelini
Assistant Director of Housing
Ms. Jessica Way
Conference and Events
Ms. Gail Barksdale
Senior Director for Athletics
Mr. Tyson Hill
Senior Director for Risk Management
Mr. Christopher Dinno
Chief Planning Officer
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Campus Consulting Architect/Campus Planner
from the CSU Chancellor's Office


Dr. Laura A. Watt, Chair of Academic Senate
Academic Senate Representative
Associated Student Representative
Mr. David McCuan,
Faculty Representative
Mr. Rachel Napoli
Faculty Representative
Mr. Mark Perri
Staff Council Representative (elected by the General Staff)
Dean (appointed by the Provost)

Staff (non-voting)

Mr. Dennis Goss
University Scheduler
Ms. Carol Ingerman
Director of Campus Planning
Ms. Jenifer Barnett
Facilites Procurement Coordinator
Mr. Craig Dawson
Director , Operational Sustainabiltiy
Ms. Claudia Luke
Sustainability Officer, Director, SSU Preserves
Facilites Managers/ Directors/Project managers (Appointed by AVP Faciliies Management)
Mike Ogg
Staff appointed by the Co-Chairs to support the committee
Staff appointed by the Co-Chairs to support the committee