President's Budget Advisory Committee

Membership 2017-2018

Lisa Vollendorf
Chair; Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs, SSU
Joyce Lopes
Vice Chair; Vice President for Administration and Finance and CFO
Patricia Hiramoto
Interim Vice President of University Advancement
Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Carmen Works
Chair of the Faculty; Chemistry Department
Laura Watt
Vice Chair of the Faculty; ENSP Department
Ben Ford
Past Chair of the Faculty, Mathematics Department
Laura Lupei
Senior Director for University Budget and Planning, Administration and Finance
Wilson Hall
Student; President, Associated Students
Madeline Cline
Student; Vice President for Finance, Associated Students
Michael Visser
Chair of APARC; Economics Department
Elaine Newman
CFA Representative; Professor, Mathematics Department
Doug Schiller
Staff Representative

Staff to the Committee

Elias Lopez
AVP for Academic Resources, Academic Affairs
Hayley Ross
Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

updated March 2, 2018