Senior Management

     

Bill Fusco
bill.fusco@sonoma.edu 
707-664-2639
Senior Director for Intercollegiate Athletics
Athletics
http://www.sonomaseawolves.com/

 

Tyson Hill
tyson.hill@sonoma.edu
707-664-44039
Senior Director for Risk Management / Safety Services
Risk Mangement/Safety Services
www.sonoma.edu/ps/risk

 

William Kidder
william.kidder@sonoma.edu
707-664- 2480
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
Title IX
www.sonoma.edu/hr/titleix

 

Laura Lupei
laura.lupei@sonoma.edu
707-664-3132
Senior Director for University Budget
Budget and Treasury
http://www.sonoma.edu/finance/

 


Brian Orr
brian.orr@sonoma.edu
707-664-4462
Senior Director for Student Finance and Tax Compliance
Financial Services
http://www.sonoma.edu/finance

 

Amanda Visser
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
707-664-3251
Senior Director for Accounting and Financial Reporting
Financial Services
http://www.sonoma.edu/finance/