Contacts

Contact Informaition for SYRCE

Course

Professor

Email

Phone

Office Location

Office Hours

AMCS.1 273

Kim Hester-Williams

williams@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-3136

Nichols 340

Please email.

ART 273

Jennifer Shaw

jennifer.shaw@sonoma.edu

(707)-664-3041

Art 105

Thurs 11-1pm *All by appt. Please email.

CALS 273

Arturo Vargas

vargaart@sonoma.edu

 

Nichols 208

 Please email.

COMS 273

Marco Calavita

calavita@sonoma.edu

 

Nichols 130

Please email.

ENGL 273

Cathy Kroll

kroll@sonoma.edu

(707)-664-2966

Nichols 346

Wed 4-5pm, Thurs 12-2pm & by appt.

MLL 273

Rim Zahra

rim.zahra@sonoma.edu  

 

Nichols 258

Tues 12:30-3:00 pm,
Thurs 12:00-1:00 pm

MUS 273

Beth Ann Turner

turnere@sonoma.edu

N/A

GMC 2077

Please email.

NAMS 273

Benjamin Benson

benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu

N/A

Nichols 245

Immediately before/after class & by appt.

PHIL 273

Sakina Bryant

sakina.bryant@sonoma.edu

(707)-664-2739

Nichols 358

Mon 12:00-3:00pm

THAR 273

Scott Wells

wellssc@sonoma.edu

(707)-664-3088

Ives 62

 All by appointment

SYRCE Coordinator

Christine Renaudin

christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu

 

Art128A

Please email.