Contacts

Contact Informaition for SYRCE
Course Professor Email Phone Office Location Office Hours
AMCS 273 Kim Hester-Williams williams@sonoma.edu 664-3136 Nichols 340

Tues 1-2 PM/ Wed 2-4 PM

ART 273 Jennifer Shaw jennifer.shaw@sonoma.edu 664-3041 Art 105 Tues/ Thurs 12:30- 2 PM by appointment
CALS 273 Arturo Vargas vargaart@sonoma.edu   Nichols 245 Thurs 3-4 PM
COMS 273 Marco Calavita marco.calavita@sonoma.edu 664-4209 Nichols 130 Thurs 1-2 PM/ Fri 11-1 PM
ENGL 273 Cathy Kroll kroll@sonoma.edu 664-2966 Nichols 346 Tues 1-2:30 PM/ Thurs 12-1:30 PM & by appointment
MLL 273 Parisssa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu 664-3163 Carson 13 Thurs 12-1 pm/ 3-4 pm & via Zoom on Mon 1-2 PM
MUS 273 Beth Ann Turner turnere@sonoma.edu   GMC 2077 Tues/ Thurs 2-4 PM & by appointment
NAMS 273 Ben Benson benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu   Nichols 245  
PHIL 273 Sakina Bryant sakina.bryant@sonoma.edu 664-2442 Nichols 358 Mon 2-5 PM
THAR 273 Christine Renaudin,
SYRCE Coordinator
renaudin@sonoma.edu 664-3159 Carson 24 Tues/Thurs 1-2pm & by appt.