Contacts

Contact Informaition for SYRCE
Course Professor Email Phone Office Location Office Hours
AMCS 273 Kim Hester-Williams williams@sonoma.edu 664-3136 Nichols 340

Tues 1-2 PM/ Wed 2-4 PM

ART 273 Jennifer Bethke bethke@sonoma.edu   Art 110 Mon 12:30-1:30 PM
CALS 273 Arturo Vargas vargaart@sonoma.edu   Nichols 245 Thurs 3-4 PM
COMS 273 Ed Beebout beebout@sonoma.edu      
ENGL 273 Cathy Kroll kroll@sonoma.edu 664-2966 Nichols 346 Tues 1-2:30 PM/ Wed 2:15-3:45 PM  & by appointment
MLL 273 Parisssa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu 664-3163 Carson 13 Wed 12-2:30 PM & by appointment
MUS 273 Beth Ann Turner turnere@sonoma.edu   GMC 2066 Tues/ Thurs 2-4 PM
NAMS 273 Ben Benson benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu   Nichols 245  
PHIL 273 Sakina Bryant sakina.bryant@sonoma.edu 664-2442 Nichols 358 Mon 2-5 PM
THAR 273 Christine Renaudin,
SYRCE Coordinator
renaudin@sonoma.edu 664-3159 Carson 24 Tues/Thurs 1-2pm & by appt.