Faculty

Christina Baker

AMCS Department Chair
Professor
664-2928
christina.baker@sonoma.edu

Mike Ezra

Professor
664-3293
ezra@sonoma.edu

Kim D. Hester-Williams

Professor
664-3136
kim.hester.williams@sonoma.edu

Benjamin Foley Benson

Lecturer
benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu

Mary Churchill

Lecturer
664-3169
mary.churchill@sonoma.edu

Jurgen Werner Kremer

Lecturer
kremerj@sonoma.edu

Malinalli Lopez

Lecturer
lopezmal@sonoma.edu

Sandra Moore

Lecturer
moorsand@sonoma.edu

Jason Seals

Lecturer
sealsj@sonoma.edu

Erica Tom

Lecturer
tome@sonoma.edu

Kim Tran

Lecturer
tranki@sonoma.edu