Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Fall Office Hours
Boutin, Alexis
Advisor
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 707-664-2729 Mon 9-10am, 1-2pm
Thurs 9-10am
Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana
Advisor
foilessi@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 707-664-2462 Mon 12-1pm and
Wed 1-2pm
at Charlie Brown's
Jaffe, Karin Enstam
Advisor
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 707-664-2944 Tues 1-2pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
Purser, Margaret
Advisor / Department Chair
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 707-664-3164 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Thurs 9-10am
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Wed 3-4pm
Sandy, Clare clare.sandy@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Mon/Wed 12:30-1:30pm
Senghas, Richard
Advisor
richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 707-664-2307 Tues 11am-12pm
Wed 4-4:30pm
Thurs 10:30am-12pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Tues/Thurs 1:30-2:30pm
Watt, Laura
CRM Coordinator
laura.watt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3016C 707-664-2722 Mon/Tues 11am-12pm
Wed 2-3pm
Whitley, Thomas
Advisor
whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 707-664-2547 Mon 11am-12pm