Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Office Hours
Boutin, Alexis
Advisor / Department Chair
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 707-664-2729 Mon 10-11am
Wed 2:30-3:30pm
Thrus 11am-12pm
DeShazo, Stacey stacey.deshazo@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Tuesdays 4-5pm
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Thursdays 4-5pm
& by appointment
Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana
Advisor
foilessi@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 707-664-2462 On Leave 2018-2019
Jaffe, Karin Enstam
Advisor
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 707-664-2944 Tuesdays 2-3pm
Wed/Thurs 12-1pm
by appointment only:
tinyurl.com/dr-jaffe-oh
Purser, Margaret
Advisor
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 707-664-3164 Mondays 2-3pm
Thus 1-2pm
Fridays1-2pm
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Wednesdays 3-4pm
Senghas, Richard
Advisor
richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 707-664-2307 Tues 1:00-2:30pm
Wed 1:00-2:30pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Mon 1:30-3:30pm
Tues 2:30-3:30pm
Watt, Laura
CRM Coordinator
laura.watt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3016C 707-664-2722 Tues 10-11am
Wed 11am-12pm
& by appointment
Whitley, Thomas
Advisor
whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 707-664-2547 Wednesdays 10-11am