Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Spring Office Hours
Boutin, Alexis
Advisor / Department Chair
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 707-664-2729 Tues 9:30-10:30am
Wed 2:30-3:30pm
Thurs 10:30-11:30am
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Tues 10:50am-12:50pm
Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana
Advisor
foilessi@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 707-664-2462 On Leave 2018-2019
Jaffe, Karin Enstam
Advisor
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 707-664-2944 Tues 10:45-11:45am
Wed 11:45am-12:45pm
by appointment only:
tinyurl.com/dr-jaffe-oh
Morrison, Amanda amanda.morrison@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Wed 9:20-10:20am
Purser, Margaret
Advisor
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 707-664-3164 Tues 10-11am
Thurs 1-2pm
Fri 1-2pm
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Wed 11am-1pm
Senghas, Richard
Advisor
richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 707-664-2307 Mon/Tues/Wed
2-3pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Tues 1:30-3:30pm
Watt, Laura
CRM Coordinator
laura.watt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3016C 707-664-2722 Wed 11am-12pm
Whitley, Thomas
Advisor
whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 707-664-2547 Fri 11am-12pm
Wingard, John
Advisor
john.wingard@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 707-664-2319 Mon/Wed 12:30-1:30pm
Tues 1-2pm