Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Spring Office Hours
Boutin, Alexis
Advisor / Department Chair
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 707-664-2729 Mon 3-4pm
Tues 2-3pm
Wed 11am-12pm
Cradic, Melissa melissa.cradic@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Thurs 2-3pm
Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana
foilessi@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 707-664-2462 Mon 1-2pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Jaffe, Karin Enstam
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 707-664-2944 Tues 11am-12pm
Wed 11:30am-12:30pm
Fri 12:30-1:30pm
Purser, Margaret
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 707-664-3164 out on sabbatical
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Tues 11am-1pm
Senghas, Richard
richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 707-664-2307 Wed 10am-12pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 707-664-3950 Mon/Wed 2-4pm
Watt, Laura
CRM Coordinator
laura.watt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3016C 707-664-2722 Mon 11am-12pm
Tues 10-11am
Wed 10-11am
Whitley, Thomas
whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 707-664-2547 Thurs 11am-12pm