Faculty Office Hours
Contact Information

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week).
You may also make an appointment with an instructor by contacting them at the phone or e-mail addresses below.Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.
The Department Office is open during the academic year Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Permanent Faculty

Staff

Part-time Lecturer

Full-Time Faculty (ADVISORS)

 

Name

Emphasis

Art Office

Office Hours

E-mail address

Shannon Benine

Photography & Media Arts   

112

T/TH 4:00-5:00 pm

benine@sonoma.edu

Nathan Haenlein

Printmaking & Drawing

138

M/W 8:30-9am, 12:30-1, 7:30-8

Nathan.Haenlein@sonoma.edu

Kurt Kemp

Printmaking & Drawing

140

T/TH 8:00-9 am

kempk@sonoma.edu

Jann Nunn(Spring Semesters only)

Sculpture

124

W 9-12pm or By Appt.

jann.nunn@sonoma.edu

Clea Felien (Visiting)

Painting & Drawing

133

M 1-2, Th 2-4 or By Appt.

clea_felien@yahoo.com

Gregory Roberts Department Chair

Ceramics

128a

T/W 10-12pm

Roberts@sonoma.edu

Jennifer Roberson

Art History

103

M 3-4, Th 2-4

robejenn@sonoma.edu

Michael Schwager

Art History & Gallery Director

106

T/Th 10-12pm or By Appt.

schwager@sonoma.edu

Jennifer Shaw

Art History

104

On Sabbatical

shaw@sonoma.edu

Letha   Ch’ien

Art History

105

Th 11:30-12:30

Letha.chien@sonoma.edu

 

 

Spring 2018 Part-Time Faculty

 

Emily Adams

Painting & Drawing

134

M/W 12-1

emilydadams@gmail.com

Jenny Braun

Foundations & Artists Lecture Series

139

T 12-1pm

harpj@sonoma.edu

Melissa (Billie) Stultz

Media Arts

111

T 1-3pm

stultz@sonoma.edu

Kate Oltmann  

Painting

139

T 12-1pm

klogue@alumni.risd.edu

Jennifer Bethke

Art History

110

M 12:30-1:30

bethke@sonoma.edu

Anne-Louise (Amy) Dierkes

Art History

110

M/W 6-7pm or             By Appt.

dierkes@sonoma.edu