Faculty Office Hours
Contact Information

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week).
You may also make an appointment with an instructor by contacting them at the phone or e-mail addresses below.Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.
The Department Office is open during the academic year Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Permanent Faculty

Staff

Part-time Lecturer

Full-Time Faculty (ADVISORS)

 

Name

Emphasis

Art Office

Office Hours

E-mail address

Shannon Benine

Photography & Media Arts   

112

T/TH 4:00-5:00 pm

benine@sonoma.edu

Nathan Haenlein

Printmaking & Drawing

138

M/W 8:00-9, 12-1
W 6:00-7:00 pm

Nathan.Haenlein@sonoma.edu

Kurt Kemp

Printmaking & Drawing

140

T/TH 8:00-9 am

kempk@sonoma.edu

Jann Nunn(Spring Semesters only)

Sculpture

124

Off Fall Semester

jann.nunn@sonoma.edu

Clea Felien (Visiting)

Painting & Drawing

133

T TH 11-12:00
W 3-4:00
TH 11-12:00

clea_felien@yahoo.com

Gregory Roberts Department Chair

Ceramics

128a

T - W 10-12:00

Roberts@sonoma.edu

Jennifer Roberson

Art History

103

M 1-3:00, TH 3-4:00

robejenn@sonoma.edu

Michael Schwager

Art History & Gallery Director

106

T/TH 10-12:00

schwager@sonoma.edu

Jennifer Shaw

Art History

104

T/TH 12:30-2:00
Pls. email for appt.

shaw@sonoma.edu

Letha   Ch’ien

Art History

105

T/TH 11-12:00

Letha.chien@sonoma.edu

 

 

Fall 2017 Part-Time Faculty

 

Emily Adams

Painting & Drawing

134

T TH 12-1:00

emilydadams@gmail.com

Jenny Braun

Foundations & Artists Lecture Series

139

TH 11-12:00

harpj@sonoma.edu

Jeremiah Barber

Sculpture

110

TH 12-1:00

buckaroni@gmail.com

Cathy Lu

Ceramics

134

T/TH 12-1:00

cathyclu@gmail.com

Melissa (Billie) Stultz

Media Arts

111

TH 1-3:00

stultz@sonoma.edu

Sasha Petrenko

Sculpture

134

M 12:30-1:00

petrenko@sonoma.edu

Kate Oltmann  

Painting

139

W 1-2:00 pm

klogue@alumni.risd.edu

Jennifer Bethke

Art History

110

Tues 11-12:00

bethke@sonoma.edu

Anne-Louise (Amy) Dierkes

Art History

110

M/W 5:00-5:40 pm

dierkes@sonoma.edu