CCJS Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty


The Department of Criminal Justice has five full-time tenured and tenure track faculty plus one tenured faculty member participating in the Faculty Early Retirement Program.

Tenured and tenure track faculty teach courses, conduct research, and publish on a variety of topics in Criminal Justice. All tenured and tenure track faculty members serve as academic advisors for the Criminal Justice major. Select an individual faculty member’s name to learn more about their research interests, teaching, and publications.

Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty Fall 2018 Office Hours

Office Location
Office Hours
Emily Asencio 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-E Mon & Wed: 12:00-1:00pm by appt only (email)
Diana Grant 664-3962 Stevenson 2084-D Thurs: 3:00-4:00pm and by appt.
Patrick Jackson 664-3962 Stevenson 2084 Only teaching in Spring semester
Napoleon Reyes 664-2765 Stevenson 2084-B Wed: 4:00-6:00pm & Thur: 12:00-1:00pm by appt only
Anastasia Tosouni 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Thur: 9:00-11:00am
Eric Williams 664-2159 Stevenson 2084-C Mon/Wed: 12:00-1:00pm

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code