CCJS Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty

Faculty

The Department of Criminal Justice has five full-time tenured and tenure track faculty plus one tenured faculty member participating in the Faculty Early Retirement Program.

Tenured and tenure track faculty teach courses, conduct research, and publish on a variety of topics in Criminal Justice. All tenured and tenure track faculty members serve as academic advisors for the Criminal Justice major. Select an individual faculty member’s name to learn more about their research interests, teaching, and publications.

Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty Fall 2019 Office Hours

Professor
Email
Phone*
Office Location
Office Hours
Emily Asencio
emily.asencio@sonoma.edu 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-E  
Bryan Burton bryan.burton@sonoma.edu 664-2708 Stevenson 2084-K  
Diana Grant
diana.grant@sonoma.edu 664-3962 Stevenson 2084-D  
Patrick Jackson
jackson@sonoma.edu 664-2126 Stevenson 2084  
Napoleon Reyes
napoleoncreyes@sonoma.edu 664-2765 Stevenson 2084-B  
Anastasia Tosouni
tosouni@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M  
Eric Williams
eric.williams@sonoma.edu 664-2159 Stevenson 2084-C  

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code