Part-Time Faculty

Lecturers teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2018

Professor
Email
Phone*
Office Location
Office Hours
Robert Faux faux@sonoma.edu
664-2587 Stevenson 2089 Mon/Wed: 1:00-1:50pm
Scott Fishman fishmans@sonoma.edu
664- Stevenson 2084-J  
Michael Grabowski michael.grabowski@sonoma.edu 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-K Tues: 2:00-4:00pm
Caitlin Kelly Henry henry@sonoma.edu 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-K Thurs: 11:45-12:45pm (Email to Schedule Time)
Mike Hooper hooperm@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089

Mon: 4:30-5:50pm

Tues: 4:00-4:50pm

Eric Sinrod eric.sinrod@sonoma.edu 415-519-4110 Stevenson 2084-K By appointment
Judith Volkart jhv@sonic.net 664-2587 Stevenson 2089

Tues: 1:30-4:00pm

4:00-5:30pm by appointment

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code