Part-Time Faculty

Lecturers teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2017

Professor
Email
Phone*
Office Location
Office Hours
Barbara Bloom barbara.bloom@sonoma.edu
664-3928 Stevenson 2087 Out of Office
Robert Faux faux@sonoma.edu 664-2159 Stevenson 2089 Mon/Wed 12:00-12:45pm
Kimberley Garth-James garth@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tuesdays 3-4pm
Michael Grabowski michael.grabowski@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Wednesdays 4:50-5:50pm
Caitlin Kelly Henry henry@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Tues 4-5pm
Thurs 10:00-12:45 & 4-5pm
Mike Hooper mkhoop517@gmail.com 664-2689 Stevenson 2089 Mondays 4:30-5:50pm
Norman Sknovad skonovd@sonoma.edu 664-2934 Stevenson 2089 Wednesdays 12:50-1:50pm
Margaret Swearingen margaret.swearingen@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089 Tues/Thurs 12:15-12:45pm
Judith Volkart jhv@sonic.net 664-2689 Stevenson 2089 Tues 1:55-3:55pm

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code