Approved Food Service Providers

Sonoma State University has accepted the following applications to become a campus approved food service provider. For more information on how to use these vendors, please see http://sonoma.edu/ces/catering/procedures.

Vendor Main Contact Contact Information
Chick-fil-A
5080 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
Jas Bains 707.585.7462
03688@chick-fil-a.com
chick-fil-a.com/rohnertpark.com
Catering Menu
Cold Stone Creamery
441 Rohnert Park Expressway West
Rohnert Park
Trudy Grabenauer 707.584.1877
sonomacoldstone@yahoo.com
sonomacoldstone.com
Feast Catering
3100 Dutton Avenue #132
Santa Rosa
Jesse McQuarrie 707.481.8393
jesse@feastcatering.net
feastcatering.net
Mary's Pizza Shack
101 Golf Course Drive
Rohnert Park
Andy Laden 707.585.3500
rpark@maryspizzashack.com
maryspizzashack.com
Mountain Mike's Pizza (University Square)
1451 Southwest Blvd.
Rohnert Park
Yaad 707.795.4433
yaadmmp@gmail.com
Catering Menu
Panera Bread
6305 Commerce Blvd.
Rohnert Park
Lisa Koester 707.585.7647
lkoester@panamericagroup.com
panerabread.com
Catering Menu
Park Avenue Catering
591 Mercantile Drive
Cotati
Dianne Martin 707.793.9645
dianne@parkavecater.com
parkavecater.com
Catering Menu
Round Table Pizza
40 Raleys Towne Centre
Rohnert Park
Heather Karachi 707.585.0555
cindivespa@cartpg.com
roundtablepizza.com
Sally Tomatoes
1100 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park
Luke Ammerman 510.552.3648
Luke@sallytomatoes.com
sallytomatoes.com
Catering Menu
Sift Dessert Bar
404-A Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa
Corey Samo 707.282.5333
hello@siftdessertbar.com
siftdessertbar.com
Catering Menu
Swirl Time
1718 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park
Karen Bradley 707.795.7900
Kdbrad@aol.com
swirltime.com
Taqueria Sol Azteca
1435 East Cotati Avenue #C
Rohnert Park
Frankie Lemus 707.792.1859
info@taqueriasolazteca.com
taqueriasolazteca.com