Chemistry Department

Fall 2017

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works

Chair and Professor

T 10:00-11am

Darwin 312
(707)664-3084
works@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer Professor

M W 10-11am

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto Professor

M 12-1pm TH 12-1pm    

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares Assistant Professor

T 4-5pm TH 10:30-11:30am

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. Bogdan Negru

Assistant Professor

M 2-3pm T 11-12pm

Darwin 300F

(707)664-2157

Negru@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri

Associate Professor

W 10-11am TH 1-2pm

 

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

MWF 11-12pm

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig Professor

W 3-4pm TH 2-3pm


Darwin 313
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

&bsp;

Ms. Monali Joshi

M T 12:30-1:30pm

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
joshim@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

M 1-2:50pm

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

W TH 12-1pm

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Marissa McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

MWF 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

mcdonmar@sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu