Chemistry Department

Fall 2018

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Lynn Cominsky Department Chair

T 1-2pm & F 11am-12pm

Schulz 3051
(707)664-2655
Lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer Professor

M 2-3pm & T 10-11am

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto Professor

T 10-11am & W 9:30-10:30am

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares Assistant Professor

M 10:45-11:45am & TH 8:45-9:45am

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. Bogdan Negru Assistant Professor

T 12-1pm & W 3-4pm

Darwin 300F

(707)664-2157

Negru@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri

Associate Professor

W 2-3pm & TH 1-2pm

 

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

MW 11am-12pm

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig Professor

M&T 11am-12pm


Darwin 313
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works

Professor

Sabbatical

Darwin 312
(707)664-3084
works@sonoma.edu

Lecturers

 

 

Faven Berhane

TH 11am-12:30pm

Darwin 300C


berhane@sonoma.edu

Mary Cornett

W&F 12:15-12:45pm

Darwin300G

(707) 664-2833
cornett@sonoma.edu

Osman Guner

T 12-1pm

Darwin300G

(707) 664-2833
guner@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

By Appointment

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

M 12:45-1:40pm & W 10:05-10:35am

Darwin 300G

(707)664-2833

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Marissa McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

MWF 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

mcdonmar@sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu