Chemistry Department

Spring 2019

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works

Department Chair & Professor

F 11-12pm

Darwin 312
(707)664-3084
Works@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer Professor

T 2-4pm

Darwin 300H
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto Professor

M 9:30-10:30am
Th 1-2pm

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares Assistant Professor

T 11-12pm
F 8:45-9:45am

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. Bogdan Negru Assistant Professor

M 11-12pm
T 9-10am

Darwin 316

(707)664-2157

Negru@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri

Associate Professor

Th 2-3pm
F 11-12pm

 

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig Professor

M 2-3pm
F 10-11am

Darwin 313
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

Not Teaching in Spring 2019



sum@sonoma.edu

Lecturers

 

 

Mary Cornett

F 11:45-12:45pm

Darwin300F

(707) 664-4057
cornett@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgDr. Monali Joshi

 

T 12-1pm
W 12-1pm

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
joshim@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

W 11-11:40am
F 9-10am

Darwin 300F

(707)664-4057

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

T 12-12:50pm

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Marissa McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

mcdonmar@sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8am-4:30pm

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu