Faculty Committees

School of Education Representatives to Academic Senate and Academic Senate Committees:

EPC Subcommittees:

FSAC Subcommittees:

SAC Subcommittees:

Other University Subcommittees:

    • Accessible Technology Initiative: Sandy Ayala

    • Center for Community Engagement Faculty Fellow: Susan Campbell

    • School of Extended & International Education Curriculum Committee: Sheri Schonleber

University Committees

School of Education Committees