Graduate Studies Faculty

Tenured and tenure-track faculty in the School of Education teach graduate courses, advise master's degree candidates and serve on graduate committees. These faculty members are listed below, grouped by department. Research interests, contact information and links to their curriculum vitae are provided on their individual faculty webpages, which you can access by clicking on their name below.

Department of Curriculum Studies
and Secondary Education

Kelly Estrada

Karen Grady

Yi Jin

John Kornfeld

Edward Lyon

Mark Merickel

Michael Suarez

Rajeev Virmani

Department of Educational Leadership
and Special Education

Emiliano Ayala

Sandra Ayala

Jennifer Mahdavi

Viki Montera

Suzanne O'Keeffe

Paul Porter