Contact SEIE

Dean's Office & Leadership Team - Registration and Customer Service - Business and Program Operations
Marketing, Student Recruitment and Outreach Office - Academic Credit and Degree Programs
Professional Development Certificate Programs - Lifelong Learning Programs

School of Extended and International Education Office

Mailing Address
Stevenson Hall 1012
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609
Phone, Fax, & Email
Phone: 707-664-2394
Fax: 707-664-2613
Email: extendeded@sonoma.edu
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Website
seie.sonoma.edu

Dean's Office and Leadership Team

Dean and Senior International Officer
Dr. Robert Eyler
Phone: 707-664-4256
Email robert.eyler@sonoma.edu
Assistant to the Dean's Office
Jessica Hansen
Phone: 707-664-4167
Email: jessica.hansen@sonoma.edu
Executive Director of Business & Program Operations
Dr. Jason Lau
Phone: 707-664-2499
Email: jason.lau@sonoma.edu
Director of Lifelong Learning Programs
Carin Jacobs
Phone: 707-664-3927
Email: carin.jacobs@sonoma.edu
Director of Registration Services & Professional Development Programs
Leslie Brutocao
Phone: 707-664-2600
Email: brutocal@sonoma.edu
Director of Academic Programs
Dr. Gregory Milton
Phone: 707-664-2604
Email: gregory.milton@sonoma.edu
Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach
John B. Green
Phone: 707-664-3232
Email: john.green@sonoma.edu

Registration and Customer Service

Registration Services
Leslie Brutocao, Director
Phone: 707-664-2600
Email: brutocal@sonoma.edu
Enrollment and Registration Specialist
Adrianne Price
Phone:  707-664-2394
E-mail:  adrianne.price@sonoma.edu
Registration and Customer Service Coordinators
Gabriella Forster
Phone: 707-664-2394
Email: gabriella.forster@sonoma.edu
Signe Englert
Phone: 707-664-2394
Email: signe.englert@sonoma.edu
Kimberley Baptista
Phone: 707-664-3693
Email: baptista@sonoma.edu

Business and Program Operations

Business and Program Operations
Dr. Jason Lau, Executive Director
Phone: 707-664-2499
Email: jason.lau@sonoma.edu
Finance & Business Coordinator
Judy Vincenti
Phone: 707-664-4168
Email: judy.vincenti@sonoma.edu
Asdministrative Support Coordinator & Contract Credit
Jessica Hansen
Phone: 707-664-4167
Email: contract.credit@sonoma.edu

Marketing, Student Recruitment and Outreach Office

Student Recruitment and Outreach
John B. Green, Director
Phone: 707-664-3232
Email: john.green@sonoma.edu
Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Watanabe Haynes
Phone: 707-664-3545
Email: jennifer.watanabe@sonoma.edu
Information Technology Analyst/Programmer
Geeta Menon
Phone: 707-664-3077
Email: geeta.menon@sonoma.edu
Graphic Designer
Robbie Geiss
Phone:
Email: geiss@sonoma.edu

Academic Credit & Degree Programs

Academic Degree Programs
Dr. Gregory Milton, Director
Phone: 707-664-2604
Email: gregory.milton@sonoma.edu
Coordinator of Scheduling, Intersession, and Summer Session
Julie Shell
Phone: 707-664-2396
Email: julie.shell@sonoma.edu
Senior Academic Programs Coordinator
Beth Warner
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
Academic Programs Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor
Susie McFeeters
Phone: 707-664-2601
Email: susan.mcfeeters@sonoma.edu
Academic Programs Admission Coordinator
James Peavler
Phone: 707-664-2682
Email: james.peavler@sonoma.edu
Instructional Designer
Kristin Denver, Psy.D
Phone: 707-664-3058
Email: denver@sonoma.edu
Executive MBA Degree
Christine Pinella, School of Business, Graduate Program Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-3501
Email: pinella@sonoma.edu
MS Computer & Engineering Science
Dr. Farid Farahmand, Department Chair, School of Science & Technology
Phone: 707-664-3491
Email: farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Film Studies
Dr. Ajay Gehlawat, Faculty Director
Phone: 707-664-3178
Email: gehlawat@sonoma.edu
Beth Warner, Senior Academic Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Organization Development
Lynn Woznicki, MA and Dave Warner, MA, MAOD Directors
Email: MAOD@sonoma.edu
Beth Warner, Senior Academic Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Psychology, Depth Psychology
Dr. Laurel McCabe, Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2130
Email: laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Spanish
Dr. Jeffrey Reeder, Faculty Coordinator
Email: jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Beth Warner, Senior Academic Programs Coordinator

Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
Phone: 707-664-3977
Hybrid Saturday @ SSU Liberal Studies BA Degree Completion Program
Susie McFeeters, Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: 707-664-2601
Email: susan.mcfeeters@sonoma.edu
B.A. Liberal Studies, Napa Valley & Solano
Susie McFeeters, Academic Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2601
Email: susan.mcfeeters@sonoma.edu

Professional Development Certificate Programs

Professional Development Programs
Leslie Brutocao, Director
Phone: 707-664-2600
Email: brutocal@sonoma.edu
SSALI Academic Coordinator
Flannery Norton
Phone: 707-664-3944
Email: nortonf@sonoma.edu
Agile and Project Management
Dr. Jim Robinson, CFPIM, PMP, PMI-ACP
Phone: 707-869-2395
Email: robisonj@sonoma.edu
Audio & Recording Production
Dr. Thomas Limbert
Phone: 707-664 2881
Email: limbert@sonoma.edu
Cannabis in California Program
Jason Snyder
Phone: 707-535-6553
Email: snyderja@sonoma.edu
Career Development Skills
Beth Milwid
Email: bethmilwid123@gmail.edu
Conflict Resolution Certificate Program
Beth Warner
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
Construction Management Certificate Program
Bryan Varner
Phone: 707-578-3303
Email: bjvarner@sonic.net
Craft Beer Appreciation Certificate Program
Herlinda Heras
Phone: 707-792-2125
Email: herlindaheras@gmail.com
Early Childhood Education Certificate Program
Johanna Filp-Hanke
Phone: 707-664-2280
Email: johanna.filp@sonoma.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Beth Warner
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
Phone: 707-664-3977
Human Resource Management Certificate Program
Susan Adams
Phone: 707-774-5102
Email: susan.adams@sonoma.edu
Intuition: Light of Inner Guidance
Dr. David Sowerby
Phone: 707-588-0725
Email: sowerby@sonoma.edu
Maker Certificate Programs
Dr. Carlos Ayala
Phone: 707-664-2132
Email: dean.education@sonoma.edu
Dan Blake
Phone: 707-525-2780
Email: dblake@scoe.org
Professional Social Media Certificate Program
Leslie Brutocao
Phone: 707-664-2600
Email: leslie.brutocao@sonoma.edu
Wine Business Programs
Erin Ringstad
Phone: 707-664-3235
Email: ringstad@sonoma.edu

Lifelong Learning Programs

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Carin Jacobs, Director
Phone: 707-664-3927
Email: carin.jacobs@sonoma.edu
Chris Alexander, Program Assistant
Phone: 707-664-2691
Email: alexachr@sonoma.edu
EXCEL for Youth
Cathy Hatcher-England, Program Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2645
Email: hatchere@sonoma.edu

Student Assistants

Alex Brody-Duran - Academic Degree Programs
Natalie Dolan - SEIE Dean's Office
Kristen Goldman - SEIE Dean's Office
Emma Hoop - Registration Services and Student Support
Priyanka Khera - Osher Lifelong Learning Institute