Contact General Accounting

David Crozier
Associate Vice President, Financial Services
david.crozier@sonoma.edu
707-664-3442

Rhina Badia-Barrientos
GAAP and Legal Senior Accountant
badiabar@sonoma.edu
707-664-2133

Diane Psota
Administrative Analyst, Associated Students
diane.psota@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3146

Christina Shoptaugh
Accountant II, Sonoma State Foundation
christina.shoptaugh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4197

Amanda Visser
Senior Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3251

Nikki Anderson
Senior Accountant
nikki.anderson@sonoma.edu
707-664-2488

Leilani Fuiten
Accountant II, University
leilani.fuiten@sonoma.edu
707-664-3343

Trista Davisson
Accountant II, Sonoma State Enterprises
davisson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4043