Contact Us

Accounting & Financial Reporting

David Crozier
Associate Vice President, Financial Services
david.crozier@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3442

Rhina Badia-Barrientos
GAAP and Legal Senior Accountant
badiabar@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2133

Leilani Fuiten
Accountant II, University
leilani.fuiten@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3152

Christina Shoptaugh
Accountant II, Sonoma State Foundation
christina.shoptaugh@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4197

Property Management

Mark Harlin
Property Program Coordinator
harlin@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2768

Amanda Visser
Senior Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3251

Nikki Anderson
Senior Accountant
nikki.anderson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2488

Trista Davisson
Accountant II, Associated Students and Sonoma State Enterprises
davisson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4043

Shawn Taylor
Accountant I, Sonoma State University
shawn.taylor@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3331

Procurement

Jenifer Barnett
Managing Director for Contracts, Procurement and Accounts Payable
jenifer.barnett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3102

Ming-Lan (Joy) Sun
Manager for Contracts and Procurement
joy.sun@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2274

Mandy Bauman
Buyer II
mandy.bauman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3979

Trudee Herman
Contracts Specialist
trudee.herman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3239

Carolyn Faulconer
Contract Analyst
carolyn.faulconer@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3830

Candace Nelson
Procurement Coordinator
nelsocan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2191

Accounts Payable

Carrie Schmidt
Accounts Payable Manager
carrie.schmidt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3315

Flori Cabergas
Vendor Representative
cabergas@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4267

Raf Habtezion
Vender Representative
habtezir@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3995

Tammy Koelling
Account Tech II
tammy.koelling@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3587

Accounts Receivable, Student Finances, Cashiering and Tax

Brian Orr
Senior Director of Student Finances and Tax Compliance
brian.orr@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4462

Jean Snyder
Accountant II
snyderje@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2275

Dusty Magallon
Accounting Tech III
dusty.magallon@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4267

Lisa Lozano
Admin. Analyst/Specialist II
Lisa Lozano
(707) 664-3156

Johna Beem
Accountant I – Lead University Cashier
beemjo@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2046

Guadalupe Garcia-Torres
Accounting Tech II - Cashier
garciagua@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2723

Leslie Johnston
Accounting Tech III - Cashier
johnstle@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2576