Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Senior Management Team

J. Dana Twedell

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning

twedell@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2317

Patty Couret

Director of Administrative Operations & Financial Analysis

patricia.couret@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2019

Nicole Hendry

Director of Facilities Operations

nicole.hendry@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3817

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning

carol.ingerman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2893

Kat Marian

Director of Planning, Design and Construction

marian@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2821

Craig Dawson

Director of Operational Sustainability

craig.dawson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2932


Management Team

Robert DeNofrio

Associate Director of Custodial and Moving Services

denofrio@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2546

VACANT

Landscape Manager


Shawn Potts

Campus Operations Manager

potts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3865

Mark Utarid

Housing Operations/Fleet Manager

utarid@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2243

Christopher Nakamura

Night Custodial Supervisor

nakamurc@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2315

Administrative Staff Team

Melinda Valasquez

Administrative Generalist

velasqme@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3606

Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator

vicki.irey@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2345

Ali Ewing

Administrative Generalist

ewinga@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2941

VACANT

Administrative Generalist