Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Senior Management Team

Christopher Dinno

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning

christopher.dinno@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2870

John Duke

Director of Operations and Engineering

john.duke@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2821

Patty Couret

Director of Administrative Operations & Financial Analysis

patricia.couret@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2019

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning

carol.ingerman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2893

Sam Youney

Director of Landscaping

samuel.youney@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2103


Management Team

JR Cervantes

Night Custodial Supervisor

rufino.cervantesjr@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2315

Sumita Mukherjee

Project Manager

mukherjs@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3120

Shawn Potts

Student Center Operations Manager

potts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3865

Herb Dickerson

Housing Operations Manager

herb.dickerson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2243

Tracy Garrido

Operations Manager

garridot@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3267

Robert DeNofrio

Associate Director of Custodial and Moving Services

denofrio@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2546

Administrative Staff Team

Douangta Sorensen

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

phongpho@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3606

Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator

vicki.irey@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2345

Patti Simmons

Purchasing Specialist

patricia.simmons@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2670

Mike DeBusk

Information Technology Consultant

debuskm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2663