Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Senior Management Team

J. Dana Twedell

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning
(707) 664-2317


Director of Operations and Engineering

(707) 664-2821

Patty Couret

Director of Administrative Operations & Financial Analysis
(707) 664-2019

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning
(707) 664-2893

Sam Youney

Director of Landscaping
(707) 664-2103

Management Team

Robert DeNofrio

Associate Director of Custodial and Moving Services
(707) 664-2546

Nicole Hendry

Director of Campus Facilities Services

(707) 664-3817

Shawn Potts

Campus Operations Manager
(707) 664-3865

Herb Dickerson

Housing Operations Manager
(707) 664-2243

Nicole Hendry

Director of Campus Services

(707) 664-3817

Christopher Nakamura

Night Custodial Supervisor
(707) 664-2315

Craig Dawson

Director of Operational Sustainability
(707) 664-2932

Administrative Staff Team

Lisa Parnow

Administrative Support Coordinator
(707) 664-3606

Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator
(707) 664-2345


Purchasing Specialist

(707) 664-2670


Administrative Analyst/Specialist

(707) 664-2663