Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Senior Management Team

J. Dana Twedell

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning

twedell@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2317

VACANT

Director of Operations and Engineering


(707) 664-2821

Patty Couret

Director of Administrative Operations & Financial Analysis

patricia.couret@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2019

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning

carol.ingerman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2893

Sam Youney

Director of Landscaping

samuel.youney@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2103


Management Team

Robert DeNofrio

Associate Director of Custodial and Moving Services

denofrio@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2546

Nicole Hendry

Director of Campus Facilities Services


(707) 664-3817

Shawn Potts

Campus Operations Manager

potts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3865

Herb Dickerson

Housing Operations Manager

herb.dickerson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2243

Nicole Hendry

Director of Campus Services


(707) 664-3817

Christopher Nakamura

Night Custodial Supervisor

nakamurc@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2315

Administrative Staff Team

Lisa Parnow

Administrative Support Coordinator

parnowl@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3606

Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator

vicki.irey@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2345

VACANT

Purchasing Specialist


(707) 664-2670

VACANT

Administrative Analyst/Specialist


(707) 664-2663