Office Hours

Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

 
Faculty Advisors

Advising Specialty

Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Baldwin, Jeffrey
(Chair)

-Globalization Identity -Environment Society
-Global Studies

jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu STEV 3064 664-2195
Caroline Christian -Conservation and Restoration -Biological Emphasis caroline.christian@sonoma.edu STEV 3060   On Leave
Clark, Matthew
-Geospatial Techniques -Biophysical Environment matthew.clark@sonoma.edu STEV 3016D 664-2558  
Goman, Michelle

-Conservation and Restoration -Biological Emphasis

goman@sonoma.edu STEV 3056 664-2314  
Hernandez Ayala, Javi -Water Resources Management hernan27@sonoma.edu STEV 3066A 664-3834  
Jacboson, Thomas -Planning tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu STEV 1032B 664-3145  
Laney, Rheyna        -Global Studies 
-Environment Society
laney@sonoma.edu STEV 3058 664-2183  
Soto, Daniel -Energy Management and Design
-Undecided BA/BS

daniel.soto@sonoma.edu STEV 3016E 664-2430 Sign up online at:
https://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/Soto-Office-Hours
Watt, Laura -Conservation and Restoration -Social Science Emphasis

laura.watt@sonoma.edu STEV 3016C 664-2722  
 
Lecturers Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Ekman, Peter
peter.ekman@sonoma.edu STEV 3060 664-3144  
Guilford, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.guilford@sonoma.edu Dar 236 664-3058  
Hachmyer, Caitlin caitlin.hachmyer@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2414  
Heitkamp, Nick heitkamp@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2414  
Herrmann, Heidi heidi.herrmann@sonoma.edu Native Plant Garden N/A  
Isom, John john.isom@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485  
Kott, Joseph joseph.kott@sonoma.edu STEV 3060    
Merilus, Jean-Yves merilus@sonoma.edu STEV 3058 664-2183  
Moore, Mike mike.moore@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485  
Nardine, John nardine@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485  
St. John, Wendy wendy.stjohn@sonoma.edu Dar 216    
Wagner, Travis travis.wagner@sonoma.edu STEV 3060 664-3144