Office Hours

Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Major/Minor Advisor*

 
Instructor

Advising Specialty

Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Baldwin, Jeffrey* (Chair)

Globalization Identity Environment Society

Global Studies

jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu Stev. 3064 664-2195 M: 10-12pm; Tu: 12-2:30pm; W: 10-1:00pm; Th: 11-12pm; & Fri: by appt.
Caroline Christian* Conservation and Restoration Biological Emphasis   Stev. 3060   On Leave
Clark, Matthew*
Geospatial Techniques Biophysical Environment matthew.clark@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016D 664-2558 M: 9:30-10:30am; W: 12:30-1:30pm
Goman, Michelle*

Conservation and Restoration Biological Emphasis

goman@sonoma.edu Stev. 3056 664-2314 T: 3-4pm; Th: 11-12pm; or by appt.
Hernandez Ayala, Javi* Water Resources Management hernan27@sonoma.edu Stev. 3066A 664-3834 Th: 9:30-10:30am and 12:15-12:45pm
Jacboson, Thomas* Planning tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu Stev. 1032B 664-3145 T/W: 2:30-3:30pm; Th: 9:30-10:30am; or by appt.
Laney, Rheyna*        Global Studies 
Environment Society
laney@sonoma.edu Stev. 3058 664-2183 On Leave
Soto, Daniel*

Energy Management and Design
Undecided BA/BS

sotod@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016E 664-2430 https://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/Soto-Office-Hours
Watt, Laura*

Conservation and Restoration Social Science Emphasis

laura.watt@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016C 664-2722 M/T: 11-12pm; W: 2-3pm
Chamberlin, Elizabeth   chambeel@sonoma.edu Stev. 3060 664-3144 T: 10-11am
Ekman, Peter     ekmanp@sonoma.edu Stev. 3060 664-3144 T/Th: 3-4pm
Figueroa, Meleiza
      
  figuerom@sonoma.edu     Please email for office hours and location
Guilford, Jacquelyn
      
  guilforj@sonoma.edu Dar. 236 664-3058 M/W: 4-5pm
Hachmyer, Caitlin   hachmyec@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016B 664-2414 W: 3-4pm
Heitkamp, Nick   heitkamp@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016B 664-2414 M: 5-6pm
Herrmann, Heidi   heidi.herrmann@sonoma.edu N/A N/A Th: 5-6pm and by appt. (Garden)
Isom, John   isomj@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016B 664-2485 T/Th: 10-12pm
Merilus, Jean-Yves   merilus@sonoma.edu Stev. 3058 Prefers email M/W: 2-4pm; or by appt.
Moore, Michael   mooremik@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016B 664-2485 M: 1-2pm; F: 9-10am
Nardine, John   nardine@sonoma.edu Stev. 3016B 664-2485 Th: 3-4pm
Poska, Ryan   poska@sonoma.edu N/A N/A W: 12-1pm (STEV 3059)
Sanchez, Mayra   sancmayr@sonoma.edu Stev. 3060 664-3144 F: 11:50-12:50pm
St. John, Wendy   stjohnw@sonoma.edu Dar. 216   T: 3:15-4:15pm; W: 1-2pm