Office Hours

Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

 
Faculty Advisors

Advising Specialty

Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Baldwin, Jeffrey
(Chair)

-Globalization Identity -Environment Society
-Global Studies

jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu STEV 3064 664-2195 Mon. 9:30-10:30am, 1-3pm
Tues. 12-2:30pm
Wed. 12-3pm
Thurs. 11am-12pm, 2-2:45pm, 12-1pm (8/30, 9/13, 9/27, 10/11, 10/25, 11/8)
Fri. by appt. 11am-1pm
Caroline Christian -Conservation and Restoration -Biological Emphasis caroline.christian@sonoma.edu STEV 3060   On Leave
Clark, Matthew
-Geospatial Techniques -Biophysical Environment matthew.clark@sonoma.edu STEV 3016D 664-2558 Mon. 11-12pm
Tues. 2:30-3:30pm
Kevin Fang   fangk@sonoma.edu STEV
3060
664-3144 Mon./Wed. 4-5pm
Goman, Michelle

-Conservation and Restoration -Biological Emphasis

goman@sonoma.edu STEV 3056 664-2314

Tues. 3-4pm
Thurs. 11-12pm

Hernandez Ayala, Javi -Water Resources Management hernan27@sonoma.edu STEV 3066A 664-3834  
Jacboson, Thomas -Planning tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu STEV 1032B 664-3145 not teaching/advising Fall 2018
Laney, Rheyna        -Global Studies 
-Environment Society
laney@sonoma.edu STEV 3058 664-2183 Mon./Wed. 4-4:30pm
Tues. 9-11am
Soto, Daniel -Energy Management and Design
-Undecided BA/BS

daniel.soto@sonoma.edu STEV 3016E 664-2430 Sign up online at:
https://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/Soto-Office-Hours
Watt, Laura -Conservation and Restoration -Social Science Emphasis

laura.watt@sonoma.edu STEV 3016C 664-2722 Tues. 10-11 am
Wed. 11-12pm
or by appointment
 
Lecturers Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Dodge, Vanessa dodgev@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2414 Tues./Thurs. 11:30-12:30pm
Fuller, Sharon fullersh@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485 Mon. 4-5pm
Guilford, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.guilford@sonoma.edu Dar 236 664-3058 Mon. 1-2:30pm, Tues. 2-3pm
Hachmyer, Caitlin caitlin.hachmyer@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2414  
Heitkamp, Nick heitkamp@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2414 Tues. 10-11am
Herrmann, Heidi heidi.herrmann@sonoma.edu Native Plant Garden N/A Thurs. 5-6pm
Hinds, Alex hindsat@sonoma.edu STEV 1032B   Tues./Thurs. 3-3:30pm
Merilus, Jean-Yves merilus@sonoma.edu STEV 3058 664-2183 Mon./Wed. 1-2pm
Mon./Wed. 4-5pm
Moore, Mike mike.moore@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485 Thurs. 4-5pm
Nardine, John nardine@sonoma.edu STEV 3016B 664-2485 Thurs. 3-4
Robert Smith smitrobe@sonoma.edu STEV 1032B    
St. John, Wendy wendy.stjohn@sonoma.edu Dar 216 664-2717 Tues. 2-3pm
Fri. 1-2pm
or by appointment
Wagner, Travis travis.wagner@sonoma.edu STEV 3060 664-3144 Tues./Thurs. 9:30-10am
Tues./Thurs. 12-12:30pm