Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

 
Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Bittner, Stephen V.
Advisor / MA Coord.
steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Tues 10am-12pm
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3054 (707) 664-2990 Mon/Wed 2:30-4:30pm
Cohen, Samuel
Advisor / Internships
samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C (707) 664-2415 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Tues 11am-12pm
Dodgen, Randall
Advisor
dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K prefers email  
Estes, Steve
Advisor
steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 On Sabbatical for Spring 2019
Halavais, Mary
Advisor
mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Tues/Thurs 2:20-2:50pm
Wed 12-2pm
Jolly, Michelle
Advisor
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
prefers email
 
Kittelstrom, Amy
Advisor
kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Mon 10:30-11:30am
Tues 1-2pm
Wed 2-3pm
Lauhon, Jordan lauhon@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Tues 3-5pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Tues/Thurs 12-2pm
Wed 10:45-11:45am
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 4-5pm
Noonan, Kathleen
Advisor / Dept. Chair
noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
prefers email
Tues 1-2pm
Thurs 8:45-9:45am