Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Office Hours
Abbott, Judith judith.abbott@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3054 (707) 664-2990 T/Th10:45-11:45 am
Bittner, Stephen V.
Advisor / MA Coord.
steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Mondays 10am - 1pm
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3054 (707) 664-2990 Mondays 2-4pm
Wed 9:30-10:30am
Cohen, Samuel
Advisor / Internships
samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C (707) 664-2415 Mon1-2pm
Wed 1-2pm & 5:15-6:15pm
Dodgen, Randall
Advisor
dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K prefers email Mon/Wed 2:15-3:15pm
Estes, Steve
Advisor
steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Mon/Wed 10:45-11:45am
Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm
Halavais, Mary
Advisor
mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Tues 2:15-3:00 pm
Thurs 2:15-3:00 pm &
5:00-5:45 pm
Friday 12:00-12:45 pm

Jolly, Michelle
Advisor
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
prefers email
Tues 1-3 pm
Fridays 12:00-12:45pm
Kittelstrom, Amy
Advisor
kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Tuesdays 1-2 pm
Wednesdays 11am-1 pm
Lauhon, Jordan lauhon@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 T/Th 3:50-4:50pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Tues/Thurs 12-2pm
Wednesdays 10:45-11:45am
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 4-5pm
Noonan, Kathleen
Advisor / Dept. Chair
noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
prefers email
Tues/Thurs 10-11 am