Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Abbott, Judith judith.abbott@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2278 Tues/Thurs 10:50-11:50am
Bittner, Stephen V.
Advisor
steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Out on Sabbatical
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Tues 1-3pm
Thurs 9:30-10:30am
Cohen, Samuel
Advisor / Internships
samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C (707) 664-2415 Mon 2-3pm
Tues 4-5pm
Wed 2-3pm
Dodgen, Randall
Advisor
dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K prefers email Mon/Wed 2-2:30pm
Estes, Steve
Advisor / MA Coord.
steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Tues 1-2pm
Wed 10:45-11:45am
Thurs 1-2pm
Halavais, Mary
Advisor
mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Mon 12-1pm
Tues 4:40-5:40pm
Wed 12-1pm
Jolly, Michelle
Advisor
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
Prefers email
Tues 4-5pm
Thurs 12-2pm
Kittelstrom, Amy
Advisor
kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Tues 12:45-1:45pm
Wed 12-1pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Lauhon, Jordan lauhon@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2278 Thurs 2:30-4:30pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon 11am-2pm
Wed 10:45-11:45am
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 4-5pm
Noonan, Kathleen
Advisor / Dept. Chair
noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
Prefers email
Tues 1-2pm
Thurs 8:45-9:45am