Service & Retirement Recognition Program

The Service & Retirement Recognition Program recognizes and rewards employees for their professional milestones at Sonoma State.

5, 10, & 15 year recipients

President Sakaki and 5, 10, & 15 year recipients (2018)

2019 Faculty and Staff Milestone Reception


  On December 18th, President Judy K. Sakaki and her executive leadership team will recognize Faculty and Staff who have achieved professional milestones in 2018/19.

Please consider joining us to celebrate their contributions to Sonoma State University. Invitations have been sent via Eventbrite.    Your RSVP is needed no later than Friday, December 6, 2019. If you are a recipient and do not receive an invitation, please contact Human Resources.


A complete list of Emeritus Recipients  

A complete list of Retirees

A complete list of Service Year Recipients

For more information about this event, contact Human Resources and/or Faculty Affairs. 

Note, service years are calculated using the previous academic year and may differ from retirement benefits or CalPERS service years. Hourly intermittent appointments are excluded from calculations.

Faculty & Staff Milestones