Pay Dates & Calendars

The Payroll and Benefits Office provides payroll processing for Sonoma State and Academic Foundation employees. We also offer the opportunity for eligible employees to apply for direct deposit. Calendars are available for all Sonoma State pay date schedules, holidays, and campus closures.

Pay Schedule

Fiscal Year 2018-2019 Pay Dates
Pay Period Pay Date
July 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
August 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
September 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
October 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
November 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
December 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
January 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
February 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
March 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
April 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
May 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
June 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019

Paychecks will be distributed after 3:00 p.m. each pay date.

If you would like assistance or would like more information, please contact the Payroll and Benefit Office at 707-664-2793.