Pay Dates & Calendars

The Payroll and Benefits Office provides payroll processing for Sonoma State and Academic Foundation employees. We also offer the opportunity for eligible employees to apply for direct deposit. Calendars are available for all Sonoma State pay date schedules, holidays, and campus closures.

Pay Schedule

Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Pay Dates
Pay Period Pay Date
July 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
August 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017
September 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017
October 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
November 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
December 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
January 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
February 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
March 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018
April 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
May 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
June 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018

Paychecks will be distributed after 3:00 p.m. each pay date.

If you would like assistance or would like more information, please contact the Payroll and Benefit Office at 707-664-2793.