Advising

FOR OFFICE HOURS-CLICK HERE

For preliminary and general advising, be sure to use the excellent resources at the Arts and Humanities Advising and Career Center.

If you would like advising by a French, German, or Spanish program advisor, please do the following:

  1. Obtain a copy of your Academic Records Report (ARR) at the office of Admissions & Records (Salazar 2nd floor) to bring with you. Transcripts can not be provided for you in the department office.
  2. If you have studied abroad, please contact the office of International Services (International Hall 107, 664-2582) to obtain a copy of your IP transcripts. You must bring your IP transcripts with you when you meet an advisor.
  3. Contact an advisor directly to set up an appointment. Listed below:

Spanish Advising

   
Dr. Jeffrey Reeder (A-E)
(also MA advisor)
664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu UNAVAILABLE FALL18
Dr. Emily Clark (F-I) 664-2436 emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Dr. Parissa Tadrissi (J-O) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Dr. Robert Train (P-Z) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu

French Advising

Dr. Christine Renaudin 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Dr. Suzanne Toczyski 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu

German Advising

Dr. Michaela Grobbel 664-2637 michaela.grobbel@sonoma.edu

Advising Forms

For More Help

Visit the A&H Advising and Career Center in RCH 66