Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of September 2018. All instructor office hours end the week of finals.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Phone Email
Christine Renaudin
French
Tuesday/Thursdays 1:00-2:00 pm Carson 24 (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski
French (website)
Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 
Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.,Thursdays, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Carson 26 (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder
Spanish (A-E)
ON SABBATICAL FALL 2018 Carson 12 (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Emily Clark
Spanish (A-Be, F-I)

Mon/Wed/Fri 9:00-9:50 a.m., Tuesdays 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Carson 31 (707) 664-2436 emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi
Spanish (Bi-D, J-O)

Wednesdays 12:00-2:30 p.m. Thursdays 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Carson 13 (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train
Spanish (D-E, P-Z)
Tuesdays 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. Carson 27 (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel
German
ON SABBATICAL FALL 2018 Carson 32 (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Email
Kate Foley-Beining Thursdays 12-1:00 p.m. Carson 14A katefb@sonic.net
Joseph Harrington

Mon/Wed 7:00-7:50 a.m.

Carson 10A joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Fanny Jasper Thursdays 1:45-2:45 p.m. Carson 10A fanny_jasper@hotmail.com
Olivier Marteau

Tuesdays/Thursdays 5:00-5:50 p.m.

Carson 14A marteau@sonoma.edu
Alejandra Martin Tuesdays 5:00-5:50 p.m. Carson 11 alejandra.martin@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Mondays 12:00-1:00 p.m. Carson 10A nardine@sonoma.edu
Noelina Gomez Mondays 10:00-11:00 a.m. Carson 11 gomezno@sonoma.edu
Vivian Grijalva Tuesdays/Thursdays 10:00-10:30 a.m. Carson 11 grijalvv@sonoma.edu
Carmen Ponce Tuesdays/Thursdays 7:00- 7:30 p.m. Carson 11 ponceca@sonoma.edu