Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of August 2017. All instructor office hours end the week of finals.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Phone Email

Christine Renaudin

French (website)

Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 p.m. Carson 24 (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski French (website) Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 
Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.,
Thursdays, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Carson 26 (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu

Jeffrey Reeder

Spanish

Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Carson 12 (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu

Parissa Tadrissi

Spanish

Wednesdays 12-12:30 p.m. Thursdays 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Carson 13 (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu

Robert Train

Spanish

Tuesdays 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. Carson 27 (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu

Michaela Grobbel

German

Tuesday 1:00-2:00 p.m., Wednesday 9:00-10:00 a.m. Carson 32 (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu

Emily Clark

Spanish

Mondays/ Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 a.m., Tuesdays 10:00-11:30 a.m. Carson 31 (707) 664-2436 emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Office Email
Kate Foley-Beining Tuesdays 4:00-4:50 p.m. Carson 51 katefb@sonic.net
Joseph Harrington

Thursdays 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Carson 10A joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Olivier Marteau

Thursdays 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Carson 10A marteau@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Tuesdays 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. Carson 10A nardine@sonoma.edu
Vivian Grijalva Tuesdays/Thursdays 10:00 - 10:30 a.m. Carson 10A  
Noelina Gomez Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. Carson 11 gomezno@sonoma.edu
Carmen Ponce Tuesdays/Thursdays 6:50 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Carson 11  
Eri Sawairi Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. Carson 11 sawairi@sonoma.edu