Contact the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

 

Lisa Moore, Analyst
(707) 664-3444
lisa.moore@sonoma.edu


Nicole Ream, Project Administrator
(707) 664-4423
nicole.ream@sonoma.edu Salazar 2059


Arcelia Sandoval, Compliance Officer
(707) 664-2066
arcelia.sandoval@sonoma.edu


Sandy Stever, Accountant
(707) 664-3210
sandy.stever@sonoma.edu


Gabrielle Utarid, CRA, Interim Senior Director
(707) 664-3972
gabrielle.utarid@sonoma.edu
Salazar 2057


Sean Place, Faculty Research Development Associate
(707) 664-3054
sean.place@sonoma.edu

 

ORSP is located on the 2nd floor of Salazar Hall. Our office hours are from 8:00 to 5:00, Monday through Friday. For general inquiries please call (707) 664-3972.

Our mailing address is:
Sonoma State University
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609