Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

 

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia
Advisor (A-Car)
boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 prefers email Tues 2:55-3:55pm
Wed 3:30-5:30pm
DeLue, Steven delue@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875 Tues/Thurs 10-10:30am
Dixon, Don dondixon@sonic.net Stevenson 3009A 707-664-3165 Mondays by appointment
Gin, Willie
Advisor (Cas-Ge)
willie.gin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K 707-664-2278 Tues/Thurs 3-4pm
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-3165 Tues 9:30-10:30am and
12:15-12:45pm
Wed 3:45-4:45pm
Thurs 9:30-10:30am and
12:15-12:45pm
Goranson, Sue sue@goransoncpa.com Stevenson 3007 707-664-2912 Tuesdays by appointment
Hertz, Richard richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875 Mon/Wed 11:30am-1pm
Fri 3:45-4:45pm
McCuan, David
Advisor (Gi-Li) / Dept Chair
david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 707-664-3309 Thurs 11am-12pm
Fri 1-2pm
McNamara, Robert
Advisor (Lo-Ro)
robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 707-664-2676 Tues 9-10am
Thurs 9-10am and 12-1pm
Parness, Diane
Advisor (Ru-Z)
diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 707-664-3142 Mon/Wed 11am-12pm
Tues 12-1pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 707-664-2912 Tues 1-3pm
Ray, Emily
MPA Coordinator
emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 707-664-2731 Mon 9-9:50am or by appointment
Schwartz, Donald donald.schwartz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-318-7748
no calls after 9pm
Wednesdays by appointment
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-2463 Mon 6-7pm
Wed 8:30-10am
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2089 prefers email Tues/Thurs 4-5:30pm
Wed by appointment