Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia
Advisor (A-Ca)
boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 707-664-2589  
Burmester, Kristen kristen.burmester@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-2463 Mon by appointment only
DeLue, Steven delue@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875  
Gin, Willie
Advisor (Ch-G)
willie.gin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K 707-664-2278  
Goranson, Susan sue@goransoncpa.com Stevenson 3007 707-664-2912 Thurs by appointment only
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-3165  
Hertz, Richrd richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875  
McCuan, David
Advisor (H-L) / Dept Chair
david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 707-664-3309  
McNamara, Robert
Advisor (M-Ri)
robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 707-664-2676  
Nelson, Catherine catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 707-664-3963  
Parness, Diane
Advisor (Ro-Z)
diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 707-664-3142  
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 707-664-2912  
Ray, Emily
MPA Coordinator
emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 707-664-2731 by appointment only
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-2463