Contact Us

Department Staff
Name Position | Village Phone Email
Ryan-Jasen Anders Henne Dean of Students (707) 664-3078 henne@sonoma.edu
Stacey Murray Associate Director of Residential Education (707) 664-4192 stacey.murray@sonoma.edu
Ben Ellis Interim Student Conduct Administrator (707) 664-3396 ben.ellis@sonoma.edu
Tramaine Austin-Dillon Interim Assistant Director of Residential Education (707) 664-2534 austindi@sonoma.edu
Derek Miller AC | Tuscany (707) 664-3632 derek.miller@sonoma.edu
Jennifer Edens AC | Sauvignon South (707) 664-3735 edens@sonoma.edu
Marygrace Swarts AC | Sauvignon North 707) 664-3711 swarts@sonoma.ed
S. Cookie Garrett AC | Beaujolais (707) 664-3736 cookie.garrett@sonoma.edu
Calee Spinney AC | Cabernet (707) 664-3500 spinney@sonoma.edu
Joseph Banasihan AC | Verdot (707) 664-3734 joseph.banasihan@sonoma.edu
Taylor Davidson AC | Zinfandel (707) 664-2642 davidsta@sonoma.edu
Glen Brassington Faculty in Residence | Academic and Career Exploration | Zinfandel Village (707) 664-2111 glenn.brassington@sonoma.edu