Contact Us

Department Staff
Name Position | Village Phone Email
Stacey Murray Associate Director (707) 664-4192 stacey.murray@sonoma.edu
Ben Ellis Assistant Director (707) 664-3396 ben.ellis@sonoma.edu
Tramaine Austin-Dillon Residential Education Coordinator (707) 664-2534 austindi@sonoma.edu
Kailyn Doyle AC | Tuscany (707) 664-3632 doyleka@sonoma.edu
Julia Rose AC | Sauvignon East (707) 664-3711 roseju@sonoma.edu
Marygrace Swarts AC | Sauvignon West 707) 664-3711 swarts@sonoma.ed
Shatearra "Cookie" Garrett AC | Beaujolais (707) 664-3736 cookie.garrett@sonoma.edu
Calee Spinney AC | Cabernet (707) 664-3500 spinney@sonoma.edu
Joseph Banasihan AC | Verdot (707) 664-3734 joseph.banasihan@sonoma.edu
Taylor Davidson AC | Zinfandel (707) 664-2642 davidsta@sonoma.edu
Glen Brassington Faculty in Residence | Academic and Career Exploration | Zinfandel Village (707) 664-2111 glenn.brassington@sonoma.edu