Sonoma State Safe Zone Home

SSU Safe Zone Allies

The following people have completed our Safe Zone training, are allies to the LBGT+ members of our campus community and consented to be listed here.

 
Name Department or Area Pledge date Contact Information
Priscilla Saldana Human Development major 2016 saldanap@sonoma.edu
Shaina Pacitto Business Admin major 2016 shaina.pacitto@gmail.com
George Kujiraoka ENSP major 2016 kujiraok@sonoma.edu
Paige Gasper Psychology major 2016 gasper@sonoma.edu
Evelyn Ortega Psychology/Criminal Justice major 2016 ortegaev@sonoma.edu
Emily Meyer Psychology major 2016 meyerem@sonoma.edu
Colin Chinn Music major 2016 chinn@sonoma.edu
Marysia Kowalczyk Hutchins major 2017 kowalczm@sonoma.edu
Shane Greaney Early Childhood Studies major 2017 greaneys@sonoma.edu
Kora Manzano-Lopez Early Childhood Studies major 2017 kmanzlopez@gmail.com
Natali Vasquez Student 2017 vasquena@sonoma.edu
Daisy Rojas Kinesiology major 2017  
Ricky Tran Business major 2017 tranri@sonoma.edu
Maddie Kellogg Psychology major 2017 kelloggm@sonoma.edu
Kyle Williams Communication major 2017 williaky@gmail.com
Kassandra Ramirez Early Childhood Studies major 2017 ramirkas@sonoma.edu
Kelsey Haydon ENSP major 2017 haydonk@sonoma.edu
Vanessa Cabrera undeclared 2017 cabrerav@sonoma.edu
Celia Jeronimo-Sanchez Statistics & Spanish major 2017  
Ana Deniela Meija CCJS majore 2017 mayacast@sonoma.edu
Julia Barragan Hutchins major 2017 barragaj@sonoma.edu
Madeleine Rose Early Childhood Studies major 2017 rosemade@sonoma.edu
Skyler Yocham Kinesiology major 2017 yocham@sonoma.edu
Michael Downey Business major 2017 downeym@sonoma.edu
Taylor Aurioles Psychology major 2017 aurioles@sonoma.edu
Sarah Kaden Social Sciences 2017 Mosel 101
Erin Furrnary Liberal Studies 2017 furnary@sonoma.edu
Roxette Mae Isidro   2017 isidro@sonoma.edu
Caitlin Durham Psychology major 2017 durhamc@sonoma.edu
Jorge Ruiz Chemistry & Math major 2017 ruizgonj@sonoma.edu
Rachel Norris Early Childhood Studies major 2017 norrisr@sonoma.edu
Lily Foster Business major 2017 fosterl@sonoma.edu
Kendell Ciesielski CCJS major 2017 ciesiel@sonoma.edu
Katy Smith Business major 2017 smithkai@sonoma.edu
Sonia Mata Kinesiology major 2017 matas@sonoma.edu
Alex Sahim Business major 2017 sahim@sonoma.edu
Riley Wilson Psychology major 2017 wilsonl@sonoma.edu
Claire Holt Economics major 2017 holtcla@sonoma.edu
Kitana Gachero Communication major 2017 gacherok@sonoma.edu
Savannah Goytia WGS major 2017 goytia@sonoma.edu
David Gibson Jr. Sociology major 2017 gibsond@sonoma.edu
Skye Flores Pre-Nursing major 2017 floress@sonoma.edu
Yiting Hsieh Business major 2017  
Rose Hattar Theater Arts major 2017  
Kyle Key Business major 2017 keyk@sonoma.edu
Becky Vargas Zerpa English major 2017  
Dillon Minto Business major 2017  
Luis Madrigal undeclared 2017 luismadrigal333@gmail.com
Lisa Green Kinesiology major 2017 greenli@sonoma.edu
Caitlin Thornton Kinesiology major 2017 thorntca@sonoma.edu
Jamie Holmes Early Childhood Studies major 2017 holmesja@sonoma.edu
Lupita Paniagna Hutchins major 2017 paniaggu@sonoma.edu
Manuela Gonzalez CCJS major 2017 gonzaman@sonoma.edu
Vida Mina Davarpanah Early Childhood Studies major 2017 davarpan@sonoma.edu
Jose Torres CALS Major 2017 torres3@sonoma.edu
Kyle Coates   2017 coatesk@sonoma.edu
Anna Burke Communication major 2017 burkean@sonoma.edu
Taylor Owen Psychology major 2017 owensta@sonoma.edu
Rita Perez Business major 2017 perezri@sonoma.edu
Bianca Zuniga Biology major 2017 zunigab@sonoma.edu
Madeline Hamill CCJS major 2017 hamill@sonoma.edu