Graduation

Faculty Directory


Business & Economics Faculty Office Hours


Business Administration Faculty

Susan Adams
Lecturer and Coordinator of HR Certificate Program

Email: susan.adams@sonoma.edu

 

Tom Atkin
Production Operations Management
Office: STEV 2019
Phone: (707) 664-3333
Email: tom.atkin@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Angelo Camillo
Management
Office: STEV 2026E

Email: camillo@sonoma.edu 


Richard Campbell
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026M
Email: rich.campbell@sonoma.edu 

 

Sergio Canavati

Entrepreneurial Leadership

Office: STEV 2058B

Email: canavati@sonoma.edu

 

Kathryn Chang
Accounting

Office: STEV 2026D

Phone: (707)664-2400

Email: kathryn.chang@sonoma.edu

 

Naga Lakshmi Damaraju

Management/Strategy/Entrepreneurship
Office: STEV 2068

Phone: (707)664-3445

Email: damaraju@sonoma.edu


Kirsten Ely

Accounting
Office: STEV 2026L
Phone: (707)664-2185
Email: kirsten.ely@sonoma.edu

 

Evan Field

Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B
Email: fielde@sonoma.edu

 

Armand Gilinsky
Strategy, Wine Business
Office: WINE 1014
Phone: (707)664-2709
Email: armand.gilinsky@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Bradley Hindley
Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: hindley@sonoma.edu


David Horowitz
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026F
Phone: (707)664-2387
Email: horowitd@sonoma.edu

 

Aidong Hu
Finance
Office: STEV 2026i
Phone: (707)664-2096
Email: aidong.hu@sonoma.edu

 

Jinglin Jiang
Accounting
Office: STEV 2068
Phone: (707)664-3489
Email: jiangj@sonoma.edu

 

Douglas Jordan
Chair of the Department of Business Administration
Office: STEV 2042D
Phone: (707)664-2377
Email: douglas.jordan@sonoma.edu

 

Kyuho Lee

Marketing
Office: STEV 2026J
Phone: (707)664-2160
Email: kyuho.lee@sonoma.edu


David Macias

Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: maciadav@sonoma.edu

 

Craig Nathanson

Lecturer

Email: nathancr@sonoma.edu

 

Sandra Newton
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2019
Phone: (707)664-3296
Email: newtonsa@sonoma.edu

 

Janeen Olsen
Marketing
Office: WINE 1016

Email: janeenolsen@gmail.com

 

Vincent Richman
Accounting
Office: STEV 2017
Email: vincent.richman@sonoma.edu

 

Jim Robison

Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Email: robisonj@sonoma.edu

 

Mona Sabuco

Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: monasabuco@gmail.com

 

Adele Santana

Management

Office: STEV 2026G

Email: adele.santana@sonoma.edu

 

Michael Santos

Finance

Office: STEV 2026Q

Phone: (707)664-2647

Email: Michael.santos@sonoma.edu

 

Renata Schaefer
Management
Office: STEV 2060

Email: renata.schaefer@sonoma.edu   


William Silver 
Management

Email: silverw@sonoma.edu  

 

Joe Standridge

Lecturer
Office: STEV 2023
Phone: (707)664-3073
Email: harvey_dent@msn.com

 

Elizabeth Stanny
Accounting
Office: WINE 1016
Phone: (707)664-4287
Email: stanny@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Jane Sutanonpaiboon
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2026B
Phone: (707)664-3128
Email: sutanonp@sonoma.edu

 

Liz Thach
Management
Office: WINE 1013
Phone: (707)664-4212
Email: liz@lizthach.com
Website

 

John Urbanski
Management
Office: STEV 3004B
Phone: (707)664-2702
Email: john.urbanski@sonoma.edu

 

Damien Wilson 

Hamel Family Faculty Chair of Wine Business

Office: WINE 1012

Phone:

Email: damien.wilson@sonoma.edu

 

Zachary Wong
Management Information Systems
Office: STEV 2010E
Phone: (707)664-3954
Email: wongz@sonoma.edu 

 

Jennifer Yount

Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: yount@sonoma.edu




Economics Faculty

Puspa Amri
International Economics & Finance
Office: STEV 2026K
Phone: (707)664-3313
Email: puspa.amri@sonoma.edu

Florence Bouvet
Regional Economics, Economic Growth, European Integration
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-3074
Email: bouvet@sonoma.edu
Website

Angel Casas-Gragea

Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Email: casasgragea@sonoma.edu

Steven Cuellar
Microeconomic Theory, Labor Economics, Public Economics
Office: STEV 2026N
Phone: (707)664-2305
Email: steve.cuellar@sonoma.edu

Merlin Hanauer
Microeconomics, Natural Resources and Environmental Economics
Office: STEV 2010C
Phone: (707)664-2410
Email: merlin.hanauer@sonoma.edu
Website

Chong-Uk Kim
Macroeconomics, International Economics
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-2919
Email: kimc@sonoma.edu
website

Sam Riewe

Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-2094
Email: riewes@sonoma.edu

Astha Sen
Microeconomics
Office: STEV 2026H
Phone: (707)664-3197
Email: astha.sen@sonoma.edu

Michael Visser, Chair of Economics Department
Game Theory, Industrial Organization, Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Microeconomic Theory
Office: STEV 2042B
Phone: (707)664-3297
Email: michael.visser@sonoma.edu

Wendy Williams

Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Phone: (707)664-4112
Email: williamw@sonoma.edu



Emeriti Faculty

Robert Girling
Emeritus Professor of Management

Victor Garlin
Emeritus Professor of Economics

Sue Hayes
Emeritus Professor of Economics

Barry Ben-Zion
Emeritus Professor of Economics

Contact SBE
Contact SSU
Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics. Reach.
1801 East Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 • 707-664-2377