• Brown Bag lunches with the Faculty Chair and Provost - Monday Sept 25th, Wednesday Oct 25th, Thursday Dec 7th - all from 12 -1 Schulz 3066
  • Excellence in Teaching Awards Reception, November 30, 2017, 5:00 - 7:00pm, Overlook. All welcome!

New Faculty Achievements website by Faculty Affairs!

Results of Spring 2017 Election

Chair of the Faculty - Carmen Works

Vice Chair of the Faculty - Laura Watt

Secretary of the Senate - Richard J. Senghas

Statewide Senator - Catherine Nelson

At-Large Senator - Missy Garvin

Lecturer Senator - Carlos Torres

Member of URTP - Kelly Estrada

At-Large to the Senate Diversity Subcommittee - Bogdan Negru