Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2018

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Fri: 9:00-1:00pm
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089

Tue & Thur: 9:00-9:45am & 12:00-12:45pm

Heather Flynn flynnh@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tue & Thur: 12:00-1:00pm
Elaine Leeder leeder@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087 Mon & Wed: 2:00-3:30
Susanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu prefers email Stevenson 3057

Tue: 12:00-1:00pm

Thur: 12:00-2:00pm

James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Thur: 5:00-6:00pm
Susan Rahman rahman@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-J Tue: 6:00-7:00pm
Cindy Stearns cindy.stearns@sonoma.edu 664-2708 Stevenson 2087 Only teaching in Spring
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Mon & Wed: 12:00-2:00pm
Elaine Wellin elaine.wellin@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087 Tue: 3:00-4:00pm
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-G

Mon: 4:00-4:30pm

Wed: 4:00-6:30pm

Talmadge Wright wrightjo@sonoma.edu 664-3928 Stevenson 2084-K

Mon & Wed: 5:00-6:00pm

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.