Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2019

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Michael Courville courvill@sonoma.edu

664-3955

Stevenson 2084-G

Tues: 12:30-2:00pm
Thur: 10:00-11:00am

Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089

Tues: 8:45-9:45am & 12:00-12:45pm

Heather Flynn flynnh@sonoma.edu 664-2126 Stevenson 2084-J

Tues: 12:00-1:00pm
Thur: 10:00-11:00am

Elaine Leeder leeder@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087

Mon/Wed: 1:00-11:45am

Susanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu prefers email Stevenson 3057

TBA

Michael Menefee menefee@sonoma.edu

664-3955

Stevenson 2084-G

Mon/Fri: 10:00-12:00pm

James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G

Thur: 5:00-6:00pm

 

Susan Rahman rahman@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087

Thur: 10:00-11:00am

Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G

Mon/Wed: 2:00-4:00pm

Elaine Wellin elaine.wellin@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087

Tue: 1:00-2:30pm

Talmadge Wright wrightjo@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2089

Mon/Wed: 3:00-4:00pm

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.