Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2018

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-N Tues/Thurs 3-5 pm
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089 Tues/Thurs 12-2 pm
Lianna Hartmour hartmour@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Mon/Wed 4-5 pm
Jerrald Krause krausej@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Mondays 4:50-5:50 pm
Susanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu prefers email Stevenson 3057 Thursdays 12-2 pm
James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tuesdays 5-6 pm
Susan Rahman rahman@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-N Mon/Wed 5:30-6:00 pm
Manisha Salinas salinman@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084- N Wednesdays 12-1 pm
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tues/Thurs 11:30-1:00 pm
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-N Mon 2-4 pm Wed 6-7 pm

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.