Our Faculty

Permanent Faculty

Kristen Daley
Professor
Director of the Dance Program
kristen.daley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3907
Ives 70

Anthony Bish
Professor
Director of the Technical
Theatre Program
anthony.bish@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2797
Ives 219

 

Christine Cali
Assistant Professor of Dance
cali@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3886
Ives 67

Paul Draper
Professor
Director of the Acting Program
paul.draper@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3904
Ives 111

Scott Horstein
Associate Professor & Chair
Director of the Theatre Studies Program
scott.horstein@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3208
Ives 205


Alexis Macnab
Assistant Professor
Acting
macnab@sonoma.edu
Ives 13


Judy Navas
Professor - Theatre Studies
judy.navas@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2477
Ives 53


Adjunct Faculty

Stan Anderson
Acting


Jody Banks
Acting for the Camera
jkbvideo@comcast.net

Danielle Cain
Acting / Voice & Speech/ Shakespeare Guest Directing
daniellesidra@comcast.net
707-664-2616, ext. 1
Ives 22

Peter Crompton
Scene Design
petercrompton@sbcglobal.net
www.cromptondesign.com


Farrah McAdam
Contemporary Dance, Hip-Hop


Doyle Ott
Acrobatics / Circus / Commedia / Guest Directing
doyleoo@yahoo.com
(707) 664-3088
Ives 62

John Ross
Ballroom
rossjoh@sonoma.edu

Jennifer Satoh (Meek)
Contemporary Dance

Ken Sonkin
Stage Combat

Heather Visser
Dance/Jazz
heather_visser@yahoo.com
PE 1A

Scott Wells
Dance / Contact Improvision
scottwells@hotmail.com
Ives 62


Emeritus Faculty

Nancy Lyons
Professor Emeritus of Dance
nancy.lyons@sonoma.edu


Tori Truss
Lecturer Emeritus in Acting & Directing


Ann Woodhead
Professor Emeritus in Dance