T

Faculty Office Hours - for Spring '18

Professor Email Office Phone Office Hours
Aghdasifar, Tahereh
aghdasif@sonoma.edu STEV 3016I 664-3169

Mon 10-11am

Bozada Deas, Suzel bozada@sonoma.edu STEV 3054   Tues/Thurs 3-5pm
Churchill, Mary mary.churchill@sonoma.edu STEV 3016I 664-3169 Mon/Tues 12-12:50pm
Wed 10:15-11:15am
Thurs 12-12:50am
Kim-Rajal, Patricia kimrajal@sonoma.edu Nichols 209 664-3294  
Lober, Brooke lober@sonoma.edu STEV 3016I 664-2086 Tues 3-5pm
McQuade, Lena
Department Chair
WGS Advisor of Last Names I-P
Women's Health Advisor<
mcquade@sonoma.edu STEV 3016H 664-2950 Tues 12:30-3:30pm
Paolucci Callahan, Matthew paolucci@sonoma.edu STEV 3091 664-2763  
Romesburg, Don
WGS Advisor of Last Names Q-Z
don.romesburg@sonoma.edu STEV 3016G 664-2574 Mon 2:30-4pm
Thurs 12-1:30pm
Tung, Charlene
WGS Advisor of Last Names A-H
Queer Studies Advisor
charlene.tung@sonoma.edu STEV 3016F 664-2086 Tues 10:30am-12:30pm
Wed 11:45am-12:45pm