T

Faculty Office Hours - for Fall '18

Professor Email Office Phone Office Hours
McQuade, Lena
Department Chair
WGS Advisor of Last Names I-P
mcquade@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 H 664-2950 T/Th. 10:00-11:30
or by appointment
Romesburg, Don
WGS Advisor of Last Names Q-Z
Queer Studies Advisor
don.romesburg@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 G 664-2574 Mon/Wed. 2:00-3:30pm
or by appointment
Tung, Charlene
WGS Advisor of Last Names A-H
charlene.tung@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 F 664-2086 Fri. 11:45-2:45pm
Calvanico, Jessica

jessica.calvanico@sonoma.edu

STEV 3016 I 664-3619 Mon. 4:30-5:30
Bozada Deas, Suzel bozada@sonoma.edu STEV 2054 G 664-3955 Fri. 9-1pm
Churchill, Mary mary.churchill@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 I 664-3169 Thurs. 2:30-3:30pm
Kilner, Savannah kilner@sonoma.edu STEV
3002
664-2409 Wed. 6-7pm
Lober, Brooke lober@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 I 664-3169 Tues. 11:00-2pm