T

Faculty Office Hours - for Spring '19

Professor Email Office Phone Office Hours
McQuade, Lena
Department Chair
WGS Advisor of Last Names I-P
mcquade@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 H 664-2950 Tues. 10:00-11:00
Thurs. 10:00-12:00
or by appointment
Romesburg, Don
WGS Advisor of Last Names Q-Z
Queer Studies Advisor
don.romesburg@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 G 664-2574 Mon. 10:00-11:00
Thurs. 12:00-2:00
or by appointment
Tung, Charlene
WGS Advisor of Last Names A-H
charlene.tung@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 F 664-2086 Fri. 11:45-2:45pm
Calvanico, Jessica

jessica.calvanico@sonoma.edu

STEV 3016 I 664-3619 Mon. 9:30-10:30
Fuller, Sharon fullersh@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 I 664-3169 Tues. 1:00-3:00
Lober, Brooke lober@sonoma.edu STEV
3016 I
664-3169 Mon. 12:00-3:00
Paolucci, Matthew paolucci@sonoma.edu STEV
3091
664-2763 Mon. 1:00-2:00
Tues. 11:00-12:00
Whatcott, Jess whatcott@sonoma.edu STEV 3016 I 664-3169 Wed. 1:00-3:00