T

Faculty Office Hours - for Fall '18

Professor Email Office Phone Office Hours
Bozada Deas, Suzel bozada@sonoma.edu STEV 3054    
         
Churchill, Mary mary.churchill@sonoma.edu STEV 3016I 664-3169  
Kilner, Savannah kilner@sonoma.edu      
Kim-Rajal, Patricia kimrajal@sonoma.edu Nichols 209 664-3294  
Lober, Brooke lober@sonoma.edu STEV 3016I 664-2086  
McQuade, Lena
Department Chair
WGS Advisor of Last Names I-P
Women's Health Advisor<
mcquade@sonoma.edu STEV 3016H 664-2950  
Paolucci Callahan, Matthew paolucci@sonoma.edu STEV 3091 664-2763  
Romesburg, Don
WGS Advisor of Last Names Q-Z
don.romesburg@sonoma.edu STEV 3016G 664-2574  
Tung, Charlene
WGS Advisor of Last Names A-H
Queer Studies Advisor
charlene.tung@sonoma.edu STEV 3016F 664-2086