Seeing an Advisor

Criminal Justice Major Advisors for Fall 2017

Criminal Justice major advisors are full-time tenure and tenure-track faculty. Major advisors are available during their office hours. If you cannot come in during an advisor's posted office hours, call or email the advisor about scheduling an appointment. Office staff do not make appointments for faculty. Advisor office hours start on the first day of class and end on the last day of instruction each semester. Faculty are not on campus on a regular basis during the summer or intersession.

Professor
Email
Phone*
Office Location
Office Hours
Emily Asencio (A-C) emily.asencio@sonoma.edu 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-J
by appointment only

Diana Grant (D-H) diana.grant@sonoma.edu 664-3962 Stevenson 2084-D  
Patrick Jackson (I-O) patrick.jackson@sonoma.edu 664-2126 Stevenson 2084-E  
Napoleon Reyes (P-Z) napoleon.reyes@sonoma.edu 664-2765 Stevenson 2084-K
by apppointment only
Eric Williams eric.williams@sonoma.edu 664-2159 Stevenson 2084-C  

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code

Social Science Academic Advisor for Fall 2017 in Salzar Hall 1070.

The Academic Advisor, Vanessa Bascherini, MS, can answer questions about General Education Requirements, the Academic Requirements Report (ARR), the Transfer Credit Report, course registration, and waitlists. The academic advisor cannot answer major specific questions or sign any paperwork. Email: vanessa.bascherini@sonoma.edu.

Office Location
Office Hours
Salazar Hall 1070

Wednesday 1:00-4:30pm & Thursday 9:00-11:30am