Safety Committees

Numerous committees are convened on campus for the specific goal of communicating safety matters and enhancing campus safety. These include:

Campus Safety Committee


Name Title Representing
Ruth LeBlanc Director for Environmental Health & Safety Committe Chair
Kathleen Andersen, M.D. Co-Director, Student Health Center Student Health Center
Missy Brunetta Director for Emergency Services/Associate Risk Manager Risk Management & Safety Services
Sarah Clegg Director for Title IX & HR Compliance Services Title IX Services
Carrie Ann Colton Director of Labor Relations and Compliance Human Resources
Luke Crawford Gardening Specialist CSUEU - Unit 5
Noelle Dahl Associated Students Senator, School of Arts and Humanity Associated Students
David Dougherty Chief of Police University Police
Michael Eynon Disability Management Advisor Student Affairs
Kelley Green Air Conditioning/Refridgeration Mechanic Teamsters Unit 6
Tyson Hill Senior Director Risk Management & Safety Services Risk Management & Safety Services
Michael Hazen Information Technology Consultant CSUEU Unit 9
Jordan Lundberg Facilities Maintenance Mechanic Teamsters Unit 6
Dan O'Brien Associate Director, Culinary Services Culinary Services
Erin Taylor Labor and Employee Relations Specialist Human Resources
Dana Twedell Associate Vice President, Facilities Services Facilities Services
Gina Voight Administrative Coordinator CSUEU Unit 7

2019 Meeting Minutes:

2018 Meeting Minutes:

2017 Meeting Minutes:

2016 Meeting Minutes:

2014 Meeting Minutes:

2013 Meeting Minutes:

Trades/Facilities Sub-Safety Committee

Art Department Sub-Safety Committee

Culinary Services Sub-Safety Committee

Radiation Safety Committee

Chemical Hygiene Lab Safety Committee


Please contact EH&S with questions regarding these safety committees.