SSU Members, SSU Partners, and Executive Sponsors

ALS Steering Group

Brent Boyer
brent.boyer@sonoma.edu
707-664-2677
Disabled Services for Students Director

Jasmine Delgadillo
delgadja@sonoma.edu
n/a (student)
Associated Students Senator for Student Services

Steven Farmer
farmers@sonoma.edu
707-664-3728
Professor, Dept of Chemistry (Affordable Learning Faculty Fellow for 2017-18)

Noelia Franzen
noelia.franzen@sonoma.edu
707-664-3898
Faculty Center

Justin Lipp
lipp@sonoma.edu
707-664-2636
Faculty Center

Rita Premo
premo@sonoma.edu
707-664-4196
Library, Scholarly Communications Librarian (Affordable Learning Faculty Fellow for 2017-18)

Claudia Sisomphou
sisompho@sonoma.edu
n/a (student)
Associated Students Senator for Sustainability


Jack Nguyen
jack.nguyen@sonoma.edu
707.664.4361
Alternate Media/Assistive Technology Specialist

Campus Partners

Steve Higginbotham
bkstrmgr@sonoma.edu
707-664-3059
Bookstore Manager

Geoff Cirullo
geoff.cirullo@sonoma.edu
707-664-3349
Academic Technology Director, Information Technology

Karen Schneider
schneidk@sonoma.edu
707-664-4004
Dean, University Library

Executive Sponsors

Jeri Echeverria
Interim Provost and V.P. for Academic Affairs

Deborah Roberts
Interim AVP Faculty Affairs/Chief Research Officer

Faculty and Student Governance Support