Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Alfaro-Velcamp, Theresa
Advisor
velcamp@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C prefers email Tues 9:30-11:30am
Bittner, Stephen V.
Advisor
steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Out on Sabbatical
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Tues/Thurs 12-1:30pm
Cohen, Samuel
Advisor / Internships
samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2415 Mon 1-2pm
Wed 1-2pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Dodgen, Randall
Advisor
dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Estes, Steve
Advisor / MA Coord.
steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Wed 10:30am-12pm
Thurs 2-3:30pm
Halavais, Mary
Advisor
mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Tues 2:15-3pm, 5-6pm
Thurs 12-1pm, 2:15-3pm
Jolly, Michelle
Advisor
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
Prefers email
Tues 1-3pm
Fri 12-12:45pm
Kittelstrom, Amy
Advisor
kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Tues 12:50-1:50pm
Wed 11am-1pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Tues 12-2pm
Wed 10:45-11:45am
Thurs 12-2pm
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon 4-5pm
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
Noonan, Kathleen
Advisor / Dept. Chair
noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
Prefers email
Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30am