Staff Excellence Award Nominees FY 2017-2018

It is our pleasure to honor these nominees, as well as all of our staff who make enormous contributions to the University Mission and the mission of higher education:

Billie Barlett Johnson
Communication Studies

Kelly Burkhardt
Office of the Dean, School of Business & Economics

Martha Ezell
Faculty Center

Mariana Garcia Martinez
University Support Services

Maricela Ibarra Aceves
Credential Office

Victoria "Vicki“ Irey
Facilities Administration

Casey Kelly

Sippy Levine
Student Health Center

Philip Mooney

Maytal Orevi
Culinary Services

Jesse Ray
Campus Recreation Center

Jill Siliznoff

Margaret "Maggie“ Simms
Disability Services for Students

Aurore Simonnet
Physics and Astronomy

Karen Targett
Environmental Studies and Planning

Brooke Tester

Casey Valdez
Faculty Affairs

Gina Voight

Ryan Walsh
Campus Recreation Center

…thanks to everyone who took time to submit a nomination!


Staff Excellence Logo