Department of Music 2017–18 Concerts and Events

Band ChamberChoral & VocalCommunity OutreachJazzJazz ForumJewish Music SeriesMusic Theatre ProductionNew Music SonomaOrchestra - Senior Recitals

Tickets $8 unless otherwise noted

SSU students free with ID. Use promo code SSUStudent

Except where noted, $5 daily parking fee in effect for Free events.

Wed, Apr 18 7:30 PM SSU, San Jose State, SRJC Choral Concert INFO WEILL  TIX
Fri, Apr 20 ALL DAY CMEA Choral Festival INFO WEILL Free
Sun, Apr 29 2:00 PM Symphony Orchestra: Organ Concert INFO WEILL TIX
Tue, May 1 7:30 PM Instrumental Repertory Recital INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Wed, May 2 2:00 PM Instrumental Repertory Recital INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Fri, May 4 7:30 PM Guitar Ensemble INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Sat, May 5 7:30 PM Rock Collegium INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Tue, May 8 7:30 PM Jazz Combo Concert INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Wed, May 9 7:30 PM Student Composers INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Thu, May 10 7:30 PM Music Theater Scenes Workshop INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Fri, May 11 7:30 PM SSU Jazz Orchestra and Band of the Golden West "Commanders" INFO WEILL Free, ticket required TIX
Sat, May 12 7:30 PM Symphonic Wind Ensemble INFO WEILL TIX
Tue, May 15 7:30 PM Vocal Repertory Recital INFO SCHROEDER TIX
Wed, May 16 2:00 PM Vocal Repertory Recital INFO WEILL TIX
Fri, May 19 Spring Semester Exams End  
SUMMER 2018
Mon, Jun 25 8–5 Conductors Symposium   GMC 1028  
Tue, Jun 26 8–5 Conductors Symposium   GMC 1028  
Wed, Jun 27 8–5 Conductors Symposium   GMC 1028  
Thu, Jun 28 8–5 Conductors Symposium   GMC 1028  
Fri, Jun 29 8–5 Conductors Symposium   WEILL  


                                                          

Thanks for your patronage!

Join Our Email List

 

Box Office (707) 664-4246

Music Office (707) 664-2324

Venues & Directions - Tickets, Box Office and Parking