Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia
Advisor (A-Ca)
boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 707-664-2589 Tues 3-4pm
Wed 12-1:30pm
Bowen, Robin robin.bowen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-3165 Monday by appointment only
Burmester, Kristen kristen.burmester@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-2463 Thurs 4:50-5:50pm
DeLue, Steven delue@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875 Tues/Thurs 10-10:30am
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-3165 Tues 1-2pm
Thurs 1-2pm; 6-7pm
Hertz, Richrd richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 707-664-2875 Mon 12-4pm
Kunofsky, Judith kunofsky@jmjline.com Stevenson 3007 510-848-2732 (ofc)
510-846-0882 (cell Tues evenings)
Tues by appointment only
McCuan, David
Advisor (Ch-G) / Dept Chair
david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 707-664-3309 Mon 12-2pm
Fri 12-1pm
McNamara, Robert
Advisor (H-L)
robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 707-664-2676 Tues 9-9:50am
Thurs 9-9:50am; 12-1pm
Nelson, Catherine
Advisor (M-Ri)
catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 707-664-3963 Mon 12-1:30pm
Parness, Diane
Advisor (Ro-Z)
diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 707-664-3142 Mon 11am-12pm
Tues 12-1pm
Wed 11am-12pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 707-664-2912 Tues 1-3:30pm
at Charlie Brown's
Ray, Emily
MPA Coordinator
emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 707-664-2731 by appointment only
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 707-664-2463 Tues/Thurs 8:15-9:45am
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2089 707-664-2689 Tues 1:45-5:15pm