Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2017

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Mon/Wed 10:30-12:00pm
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089 Tuesdays 9-10am
Fridays 12:45-1:45pm
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tues/Thurs 12-1pm
Lianna Hartmour hartmour@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Mondays 2-4pm
Jerrald Krause jdk1@humboldt.edu 664-2469 Stevenson 2084-G Tues/Thurs 1:50-2:50pm
Darren Noy darren.noy@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Mon/Wed 8:50-9:50am
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu 664-2561 Stevenson 3057 Thursdays 12-2pm
James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-2469 Stevenson 2084-G Tuesdays 5-6pm
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Mon/Wed 12:30-2:00pm
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 3054 Tuesdays 12:55-3:55pm
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-2990 Stevenson 2089 Mon/Wed 10:15-11:45am

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.