Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2019

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G  
Michael Courville courvill@sonoma.edu
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-2689 Stevenson 2089

 

Heather Flynn flynnh@sonoma.edu 664-2126 Stevenson 2084-J  
Elaine Leeder leeder@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087
Susanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu prefers email Stevenson 3057

  

Michael Menefee menefee@sonoma.edu
James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G  
Susan Rahman rahman@sonoma.edu 664-2583 Stevenson 2084-K  
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G  
Elaine Wellin elaine.wellin@sonoma.edu 664-2120 Stevenson 2087  
Talmadge Wright wrightjo@sonoma.edu 664-3928 Stevenson 2084-K

 

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.