Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Department of Student Affairs is to facilitate the recruitment, development, retention and graduation of all students through high-quality educational and out-of-classroom experiences, programs and support services.

Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: 707-664-2838
Email: affairss@sonoma.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Student Center 3020

Report Technical Difficulties

Email Sue Hardisty to report navigational difficulties, typos, missing URLs, or outdated content on any of the Division of Student Affairs pages.

Office of the Vice President

Dr. Sawyer

Dr. Greg Sawyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (707) 664-2838
sawyerg@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Stacy Heldman-Holguin

Stacy Heldman-Holguin
Interim Associate Vice President
Phone: (707) 664-3123
Email:stacy.holguin@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

LoboVacant
Assistant Vice President, Assessment, Strategic Operations and Communications
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email:
Location: Student Center 3020
Anna

Anna Reynolds-Smith
Director of Administrative and Financial Planning
Phone: (707) 664-4206
Email: anna.reynolds@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Rachel Carbone

Rachel Carbone
Executive Assistant
Phone: (707) 664-3700
Email: carbone@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Sue Hardisty

Sue Hardisty
Executive Assistant
Phone: (707) 664-3532
Email: sue.hardisty@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020