Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Department of Student Affairs is to facilitate the recruitment, development, retention and graduation of all students through high-quality educational and out-of-classroom experiences, programs and support services.

Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: 707-664-2838
Email: affairss@sonoma.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Student Center 3020

Report Technical Difficulties

Email Kevin Considine to report navigational difficulties, typos, missing URLs, or outdated content on any of the Division of Student Affairs pages.

Dr. Sawyer

Dr. Greg Sawyer
Vice President for Student Affairs (707) 664-2838
sawyerg@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Stacy

Stacy Heldman-Holguin
Interim Associate Vice President
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email:stacy.holguin@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Matt

Matthew Benney
Associate Vice President
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email:matt.benney@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Anna

Anna Reynolds-Smith
Director of Administrative and Financial Planning
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email: anna.reynolds@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Janet

Janet Henker
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (707) 664-3700
Email: janet.henker@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Sue

Sue Hardisty
Assistant to the Associate Vice Presidents
Phone: (707) 664-3532
Email: sue.hardisty@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Caitlin

Caitlin Yates Olsen
Office Support Coordinator
Phone: (707) 664-2281
Email: caitlin.yates@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020