WEPT Schedule


SSU WEPT EXAM REGISTRATION

Fall 2018 WEPT Exam dates are listed below. Please pay the WEPT registration fee and select an exam using the link above. You must have your payment receipt available when you are registering. Please be aware that the computer exams have limited seating and tend to fill up within the first months of the semester. The computer DSS exams are for DSS-registered students only. Although three hours are allotted for each test, one hour is devoted to administrative tasks. Students get two full hours to write.

Click on the link above to register for any of the open exams. You must have your payment receipt available when you are registering. If you make a mistake while registering, please call the Learning and Academic Resource Center at (707) 664-4401.


Handwritten Tests
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
Closed Saturday September 1 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday October 13 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday November 10 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101


Computer Tests
DSS exams are listed in RED
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
         
Closed Monday Aug. 27 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
Closed Tuesday Aug. 28 5:00PM - 8:00PM Schulz 2010
Closed Wednesday Aug. 29 2:00PM - 5:00PM Schulz 2010
Closed Thursday Aug. 30 1:00PM - 4:00PM Schulz 2010
Closed Friday Aug. 31 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
         
FULL Monday Oct. 8 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
FULL Tuesday Oct. 9 5:00PM - 8:00PM Schulz 2010
Open Wednesday Oct. 10 8:30AM - 12:00PM (DSS Students ONLY!) Schulz 2010
FULL Wednesday Oct. 10 2:00PM - 5:00PM Schulz 2010
FULL Thursday Oct. 11 1:00PM - 4:00PM Schulz 2010
Open Thursday Oct. 11 5:00PM - 9:00PM (DSS Students ONLY!) Schulz 2010
FULL Friday Oct. 12 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
         
FULL Monday Nov. 5 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
Open Monday Nov. 5 5:00PM- 9:00PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
FULL Tuesday Nov. 6 5:00PM - 8:00PM Schulz 2010
FULL Wednesday Nov. 7 2:00PM - 5:00PM Schulz 2010
Open Thursday Nov. 8 1:00PM - 4:00PM Schulz 2010
FULL Friday Nov. 9 8:30AM - 11:30AM Schulz 2010
Open Friday Nov. 9 1:00PM- 4:30PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Open Saturday Nov. 10 NOON- 4:30PM (DSS) Schulz 2010